Huyu jamaa hajatushow poa cc @uwesmake @admin

[ATTACH=full]15073[/ATTACH]

i had said it is a retarded idea to bother with those dolts now you see.
watu wakae kwao

Uwesmake aliambiwa nini huko?

hahahaa. yaani they took us seriously??? Einsteins. kwanza hio reply system yao iko retarded. admin wa huko ni graduate wa Nairobi Aviation nini??
wazua= #ForumOfALesserGod

I agree completely. People here should have a sense of self respect.

we are providing them with proof that we are just a bunch of retarded idlers.
if we give a fuck about whatever they are doing or thinking about us

Hahaha don’t mind me guys niko chini ya oyes nikingoja gif flani ikuom!

i say lets make good our threat. twende huko tuwashambulie na matusi na esp @Nefertities asikose

Dont bother with those “wazuans”… just a bunch of butthurt big babies with deeply rooted psychological issues which manifest themselves on their posts. Most are very angry and frustrated with life… wasitusambazie ujinga tafdal

Tupeleke huko kichwakibofu .

what the fuck is wazua???

Umetoka Wazua ama nini?

I’m being a good girl today. No fighting. Call me for the celebratory drinks if and when ya’ll win.

Yeah am from there and most are a bunch of egoistic snobs so full of themselves. They need a psychiatrist up in dat bitch to drill some sense into their grey matter.

Niaje @junkie

Oooouch! That hurts. Wewe Uncle. Mbona umeenda huko ukaingiza Njeve?

You are indeed welcome in this village, nunua ploti mapema juu bei inapanda :slight_smile:

…Majority of the are probably overgrown babies still living with their parents in those dingy squatters of Buruburu, and are still cheating themselves that they are in an upmarket estate.

:D:D:D:D there’s a nigga who has been doing this since I was in High School and he still lives at home now. He was like 5 - 7 years older than me and I just don’t understand how parents can do this to their offspring. They eventually moved out of the home in South C and went to live in Limuru so they could leave him the main house here in South C. He has NEVER worked a day in his life!!!

Ain’t gonna lie, I envy him sometimes :smiley: he gets to wake up and do nothing all day long.

talk of wazazi ku waste mtoto