Huyu jamaa atajitoa stress na hako kawoman

[MEDIA=facebook]id=196359205137910;type=video;user=thikatowntoday[/MEDIA]

Guys are frustrated… Si huyu peke yake…

The boss looks like a Mobutu. But also I don’t understand why he brought his wife into that mess… I get the “end of the rope” frustration but usually at the end of any journey, a new begins. Literally when it ends it begins. His approach is wrong, but his cause is probably and most likely just

That fat boss is calm as hell. I love his demeanour

The man has seen it all, he’s not fazed by petty drama :D:D

Mongoose is very frustrated. It is a parting of ways now he wants to vent all his frustrations. I once lost a job. I cleared bila drama and went kabisa. Boss began to use former workmates to call and bait me into talking. I largely told them it will be well,God is great.

This seemed to really irk her that she could not get to hear of my suffering etc or cursing her.

A big lesson I learnt most workmates are not friends just that they pretend. Keep them at arm’s length.

Mwaga unga yangu pia yako nimwage!
If not, i rob you of your dearest thing(s).
But then tungeskia the side of the story of Makau

Boss ukifutwa you move on. Those antics of operating like it’s your birthday right Haina maana. If you are competent you will always get another place.

The part I may agree is that you must be ogiven a letter indicating you worked there. Basically it’s called a certificate of service.

There is an MP I know who once took a loan and was guaranteed by ordinary Bunge employees. He then lost in a court induced by election. The bunge employees had their salaries chopped until the loan was repaid.

The MP was selected juzi. I don’t know if he refunded the staff.

Wo

Word

Unapeleka bibi workplace to prove to her that youve been fired then anadinywa na your former boss.

Beta males, kikiki, hawa ndo hupelekea bibi/gf payslip believing that they will be loved. They even give their ATMs to wives. Job ikiisha he can’t imagine of any other way of telling the mwoman, hence this extreme scenario. Boss ndo atakula hii bibi ya maskini. [ATTACH=full]292306[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D Sii ndiyo hawa BETA males we see here all the tyme…
Dude let his family down by bringing his wife to watch him beg for the job… :smiley:

masaibu yakua Beta male

These guys are just acting. But they surely are talented. They make it to appear real.