Lakini kitu imecatch my eye ni hii picha alipost insta. Please be Patient niwaeleze Basic Forensics
What happens in basic blood spatter analysis is that blood can tell what a person was doing and where they were.
He claims he was shot- no evidence of blood at the crime scene
He does not provide clothes which he was wearing when he was shot
Most importantly. [B][SIZE=5]The blood spatter analysis show blood is flowing toward his neck and face.[/SIZE]
[FONT=courier new][SIZE=5]Conclusion[/SIZE]
He was lying down when a incision was carefully made into his shoulder, that is why blood is flowing towards his neck and face and not downwards as you would expect of a man who was shot while standing.
It is unlikely that a cold blooded killer would shoot you just once at close range and fail to connect a second shot [/FONT][/B]
[MEDIA=facebook]10156072390432408[/MEDIA]
Also it looks like he shot himself with a blank round. Anadhani watu ni wajinga aje kwani ni movie dude gets shot in the arm alafu he rubs it off with spirit and is all good. A real bullet will give you serious bone and tissue damage, you ends up weeks in hospital and high chances you will still be having some form of deformity in your shoulder. Pumbaff yeye.
Blanks don’t go through the body. And it’s very hard to shoot yourself in the shoulder. Btw that’s not blood splutter you’re dealing with above. There is just too much conjecture here. Even the cops saying they didn’t find spent cartridges means zero. The shooter could have taken any spent rounds.
Yes a blank round Nguruba. At very close range it will do some slight damage giving the aesthetic of a bullet wound but in reality the damage is mostly done to the surface. Watch this video na upeane leakage to your fellow boinet boys working to crack the case.
Check the link above:
[INDENT]Irungu told police when he tried to establish what their mission was, one of them shot him on the left side of his chest. The bullet exited at the back and the attackers escaped on a motorbike.[/INDENT]
Damu ya binadamu haipoteangi tu hivo…this is why the nigga is contradicting himuselefu any time he makes a statement. Innocent blood karma manenos.
Na BTW kwa nini leo kuna soo many death news…Githurai matatu in a dam with 16pple, a form 4 gal in a pond in Kisii, Marurui driver shot in a V8…
Still not convinced… Considering his military experience he knew questions will be asked, so propably shot himself with a blank in the shoulder then did the same in the back. I might be stretching this
Anyway Google gun shot wounds and the damage is usually more serious.
Just in one week, Obado arrested, turns out he was at the crime scene of Sharon’s murder, Monica is found murdered in her apartment, a guy checks into a hospital with a bullet wound, is seen by the doctor and released to go home. Analala mpaka the following day ndio a report. A pregnant(Eight months) lady is kidnapped in Mombasa, she is found in Nairobi two days latter minus the pregnancy and the kidnapped cleaned her any evidence of pregnancy, all tests show she was not pregnant. Just today a form four girl in Kisii was murdered, as of now no suspects or motive lakini in a few days it will come out.