Huyu Driver Anatafuta Kifo, KKNK Bila Training

In the clip, I see two fools who think driving is a competition.

Traffic Rule NO 1. Never overtake kwa yellow line.
Traffic rule No 100. Use your common sense.

Can’t you hear from the soundtrack he wants to get to Singapore quick fast

At the corner as well at the bridge

Yellow line represents a wall …

And they think cameras will stop idiots like this one

What will solve it

KKNK ndio nini umetuletea?

Unsuccessful negotiation na huyu jamaa…

Animation Domination Fox GIF by gifnews

KILA KITU NI KULETEWA. KKNK

I’m willing to bet my left nut that the driver of the Nissan Note driver ni mkisii.

It’s complicated, but some things can help:

1. Being fined for careless driving, and having licences suspended for 6 months
  2. Actually getting jailed to do some community service for causing an accident in such circumstances
  3. Passengers taking action by forcing mats to stop, and refusing to be driven any farther by such fools. It’s your life, so you should care.
  4. NTSA being really serious about preventing accidents instead of simply making rules which complicate people’s lives: eg. remove useless police checkpoints which just waste time, aid corruption and create jams. Place cops at critical junctions and roundabouts instead.
  5. Gava creating alternative, sane means of transit, such as trains, and public bus travel with an efficient management–a tall order, currently.
  6. Have traffic police (uniformed) in unmarked cars patroling. Stop errant drivers, and ticket them on the spot (the fines should be clear and known to the public), and release them if they own up. Give them 2 weeks to pay the fine. If they don’t, issue a warrant of arrest.

Ujinga utapungua

@Lionheart I judge a nation’s development by how much its railway network is developed.
It reduces import transport costs, opens up areas to others more than road, is more safer than road (once again mention a sane and sober management), people can work accross multiple towns in a day.
Railway is a strong indicator of development, na sio hii SGR yetu which is a 2005-ish model.

Vile karao huwa wanangoja in locations where there’s a yellow line round a bend followed by a straight. Heavy vehicles move slowly, so you overtake on the yellow line, only to find the cop very excited to see you.
Anyway, rule no 100 is correct. Rules or no rules, you’ll never go wrong with commonsense.

Only idiots tailgate