Huyu anaenda

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xVq-D6UYsK4

Nyeusi, kukonda, sauti kupotea, croacking voice

Dakitari wa nungu, kuenda was not part of the deal. Bure kabisa Ngombe ici

Tema hio mate, think of Riggy G

Then

Bado na tetemeka, waaa!:smiley:

Kamebeba G3 ndani ya mbwenya

By selecting Riggy G, Ruto outsmarted dynasty which may have probably even wanted to take him out.:D:D:D:D

What is wrong with him?

Ruto’s choice was Professor Kindiki Kithure, note that, anyways, how far have you gone in taking the Kenyattas wealth, thru’ extra Judicial means ?

Hio inaenda

We have 10 years. Whats the hurry?

Nothing. He just doesn’t know how to say that in a constitutional democratic republic the opposition must needs be loyal.

Sawa.

Has he ever said that his choice was Kindiki? So who forced him to choose Riggy G?

Why are people saying Ruto is sick?

nabii is a very good speaker

You people really need to blame others, don’t you? Does it make you feel like men? Who will convince you that you won the election already and you should now stop campaigning and work for your hustlers? You have been blaming dynasties eight months later. Kaī mwīna ngoma kīongo?

:smiley: Nah! I cannot imagine Riggy G as PORK. Haiweskani !

I also know you can’t imagine nikikukamua but it can also happen, ya mungu ni mengi