Huyu Amepeleka Kiherehere Ethiopia

[MEDIA=twitter]1459905305211457545[/MEDIA]

Happo sawa.
You can’t be the leading regional economy without showing some leadership in time of crisis.

Yes, Kenya has a lot to lose if Ethiopia collapses into a Somalia like black hole.

The main target of the LAPSSET project is the massive Ethiopian market. Safaricom recently led a consortium investing USD 800M in Ethiopia’s telkom privatisation.

The worst of all would be the potential human wave of millions of Ethiopians pouring over the border and causing a potential total destabilization of Kenya’s social economic and security structure.

We have A LOT to lose by doing nothing, so let Uhuru do whatever he can to restore sanity in our giant northern neighbor.

Its good for Kenya.also,I think tplf enjoys good relationship with Kenya,a

[ATTACH=full]397831[/ATTACH]

kenya needs to intervene …

We want to prevent another somalia.

Ghaseer haile was amhara

I am praying for his safety.

We have a lot to benefit from a stable Ethiopia. KDF should be allowed to help the Ethiopian army ndio tuwapore ile kitu wako nayo…

We covertly aid Tigray and the Ethiopian army to prolong the situation for our benefit.

Interests in safaricom and other stuff

i see what you did there.

Everyone else wants to prevent another Kenya

Kiherehere ni huyo masako mchafu ghesia wewe!

A unstable Ethiopia is very bad news for Kenya …

However , only Ethiopians have the formula for peace …

And Federalism may be the only way out …

It worked well in Nigeria after the Biafra conflict and in Tanganyika when Zanzibar threatened to leave the Union…

Ethiopia is the county with the largest landlock polulation in the world.
let that sink in

hio brotherly love na Abiy will make TPLF not accept Uhurus mediation

You may have a point there.

In the 2007 PEV negotiations, the Kibaki negotiating team rejected mediation by Obasanjo who was perceived as RAO’s bossom buddy.

The parties finally settled on other African elder statesmen led by the late Kofi Annan and the late Ndugu Benjamin Mkapa.