Huyu Alpha Mail from Kenya amesema lazima aende Europe akamue blue eye: AMG manenos

Wadau ni kama the blue eye wave is growing. makofi kwake wadau
[=AZXIOZ1n4dtiwFXCBiiky7cIQfVQ_Rr4XvfIBkgSAX3JJ1fTv06O6hVHBZzs33TZgGYLoDvTR0i7uxMduDoYDmKoMbYki3qDlmvdUIOohvbyVZbluwYAvU2oCq8bmVx5uyg-AlG-pXgnRlDI_vVsmV4hLvfpztcpOb-P2uohlrr5rU4iGGddQWYMNv-G5ACbpKs&tn=*NK-R’]#Sweden]('https://www.facebook.com/hashtag/sweden?__eep__=6&__cft__0)https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/tb4/1/16/1f1f8_1f1ea.png to [=AZXIOZ1n4dtiwFXCBiiky7cIQfVQ_Rr4XvfIBkgSAX3JJ1fTv06O6hVHBZzs33TZgGYLoDvTR0i7uxMduDoYDmKoMbYki3qDlmvdUIOohvbyVZbluwYAvU2oCq8bmVx5uyg-AlG-pXgnRlDI_vVsmV4hLvfpztcpOb-P2uohlrr5rU4iGGddQWYMNv-G5ACbpKs&tn=*NK-R’]#Kenyahttps://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/tac/1/16/1f1f0_1f1ea.png bike tour!
So far so good and am loving it https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t7f/1/16/1f60a.png be it roads,sceneries, forest, nature,rivers,architectures! Germany https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t16/1/16/1f1e9_1f1ea.png is just a wonderful country and the experience of taking a ferry from Sweden to Germany is absolutely recommended https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t2/1/16/1f60d.png
Been in Germany for 3 days now and hopefully am going to cross into Czech https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t79/1/16/1f1e8_1f1ff.png Republic and see what it offers there https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/tce/1/16/1f600.png
Riding this beast ktm1290 super adventure R 2022 is absolutely make my adventures travel become more fun and enjoyable https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t57/1/16/1f609.png
Keep it here keep it locked for more adventure travel updates https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t57/1/16/1f609.png
And thank you all my family and friends for the moral support

[ATTACH=full]460604[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]460605[/ATTACH]

Hata mimi AMG mambo ikienda msuri sana lazima niende nidendeshe Ducati Multistrada Pale Norway na Switzerland. To spice up the trip is kamuaring a blue eye
[ATTACH=full]460606[/ATTACH]

Anakaa Elize Ryd.

Kwani KTM is sponsoring him?
Too much merch

Barabara Gani inampeleka Sweden kutoka Kenya?

Thats a rich kid. Hapana peasant

Huyu analuanga KTM sugu yaani sugu kabisa

Umafwi thread

There is nothing extra ordinary na blue eyes… utachoka nayo… But in Denmark white women are agressive towards black men mostly in their teens early twenties and when they are in their forties… They have this fetish of BBC. If you go to Denmark, women are open minded and most of them will look for a one night stand with black men…

kayole highway bro

They got nice stuff

pesa hutafutwa chief

Facts most women in Nordic countries have this BBC fetish

Jilipie ka flight angalau ukulane pale Ethiopia town Shashamannee ሻሸመኔ. Some tour companies are offering packages starting from 50k for flights +3 nights inclusive of half board meals. You don’t have to be a non-believer and hater all the time

Watu hapa wana uwivu

Dog @Demakuvu tried mgeytow stunk but it destroyed his anal orifice , he is both hiv and monkeypox pox positive

kumbe unamjua. ni yeye. kanakuanga mamenimaliza

Kodiaga I will tell you what my dad told me, alinishow “usitafute pesa wacha pesa ikutafute”.

:D:D:D umenyonga na mbisha zake kweli kweli…

Wanking at 55yrs of age eunuch

Tombwa ng’ombe hii