HUUUGE Brawl Breaks Out Outside South African School Between EFF & Whites Because Of A Whites ONLY Graduation Event. Send Them Back To Netherlands!!

why is their English accent awful as hell

Basically the only country in Southern Africa which doesn’t have problem with jungus is Botswana which also happened to be the only one not colonized by jungus…

i dnt gve a sh*t what the boers are called… they are nt africans… these ppl see africans as animals so why shld i gve a sht what they are called… malema is a pan african am poud of , he speaks the truth like mandela’s wife …

Wewe na @mbakuthesupreme mnasema kitu moja

You think you heavily accented Meru English is better than their Afrikaans accented English?

stupid whitemen wapigwe kabisa

Did you read what i just wrote? I said stop calling africans ‘‘black’’ and the boers ‘‘afrikaans’’… This is what they want you to do, label africans in africa as black and refer to europeens as ‘‘afrikaans’’… Africans are not black but Africans. Dont fall into their trap of racial category where black is below everyone else.

Amazingly there’s a black man supporting those white men.

These Boers should just go back to where their DNA says they come from. Somewhere in Europe.

If I was there I would support the white men
These South Africans are so stupid!!

I hate them

I remember those xenophobic attacks against fellow Africans … eti they are foreigners but they had no problems with white people

I hope the white minority rules again so that they can remember they are black like us and the white people are the foreigners

[ATTACH=full]333731[/ATTACH]

lol, low IQ is amazing… So just because you have south africans who have internalized self hate you are also going to do it? Do you know what jungu police used to do to such as mozambiquan migrants? They would send dogs on them… That south african beating on his own african brothers is nothing more than a low iq african who have internalized self hate.

Its self hate, as simple as that. I think its due to low IQ which is why blacks are more likely to suffer from self hate and work against their own best in favour for others. You see it in America, U.K etc all the time whenever african descedent people live amongst jungus, but never the opposite or other groups such as asians, arabs… Well i have seen it with asians and jungus but most of those asians are adopted and thus…

people could say the same about us when we treated Somalis like trash yet some of them are natives to Kenya

When did we treat Somalis as trash fala hii!!!

They live amongst us doing business but they won’t allow us to live amongst them
Who really is treating the other as trash?

Enda uishi mandera ndio utajua who Somalis are…the only people in the world that take pride in killing non local teachers

We have a history of marginalisation

Kikuyu presidency marginalized many not just Somalis
Even luos and coastal communities were marginalized

Marginalised in different degrees