Plans to impeach Deputy kick off as 126 Jubilee members append signatures in support of the motion.
[MEDIA=twitter]1357627958081503234[/MEDIA]
Plans to impeach Deputy kick off as 126 Jubilee members append signatures in support of the motion.
Tweet is unavailable
Finally
BBI loyalist, kwani ni nini unaload hapa?
Also unavailable. Hapana cheza na dip stet.
You believe that 126 Jubilee mps signed… How many Jubilee mps are there in national assembly? And how many kale mps alone are there in Rift valley from Jubilee out of the total number of Jubilee mps before you go to the Jubilee mps from GEMA Western and other regions that support Ruto and you will know why that 126 mps is just mharo news.
Loading tweet…
126 is the number of Nasa MPs only
They can impeach the DP for all I care. Hopefully then kenyan lives will improve!! Corruption will go down, debt level, economy to double digits!!
But the title says its 126 Jubilee mps
I said number, I understand impeachment is about the numbers
wapi tweet
When push comes to shove, spoilt brats in the name of central Kenya REBEL Mpigs will change color like a chameleon. Ruto will know that he is nothing but a Sugoi kingpin.
Ilikuwa kwa Switch TV tweet. Sijui imeenda wapi. I wish i took a snapshot. It read:
SwitchTV: Plans to impeach Deputy kick off as 126 Jubilee members append signatures in support of the motion.
Continue dreaming. Central we are known of leading this country in the right direction without fear or favor. The direction this time is REJECT bibiyai
which country are you talking about