[MEDIA=twitter]1597856545848582145[/MEDIA]
@Sidindi Bey =mla kunyi
@Sidindi Bey @PHARMACY = top and bottom faggots respectively
[ATTACH=full]481695[/ATTACH]
Kopa 50K, kodisha firepower, do some robbery and repay in 14 days. Bure kabisa. Ngombe ici
As @johnpombe would say, amefanya
Shuuuuuut the fuuuuuuuck up cock sucker , you are the one sucking moderator cock for protection . Am depending on kamote and gods .
Repeat after me please , say I pokoloko am nothing , I am nothing but a filthy hermaphrodite
[ATTACH=full]481715[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]481716[/ATTACH]
Look at the retarded son kanakaa kumeza maembe mzima mzima kanyambe mbegu
Repeat after me @poyoloko please , say am nothing , I poyoloko am nothing but a fool
Hao vijana Dio watapea wasichana wako mimba ya mapacha and I will raise all of them including you and ur wife :D:D
Pharmacy is a shark
How is staffroom ? Uwesmakende is missing in action kwani ulimwambukiza kaswende?
Ni nini mnashangaa hivi? :D:D
Is it possible to keep people’s kids and mothers out of this shit house please.
The kid is innocent though babake is a drought resistant Zebu cow.
:D:D:D:D:D:D
Wakanesa hio kiti ya chuma Mtoto Amekelia hapo juu. Haitapea yeye pneumonia juu ya baridi na kuna mvua. Muekee cushion.
[SIZE=1]Disclaimer hio sio sweep. Siko na nguvu ya uchokosh war.[ATTACH=full]481758[/ATTACH][/SIZE]
No
Wueh!!!