https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gmp6AGFPhzY
Cheki comment section [ATTACH]159411[/ATTACH] …I din watch the first and din finish this …but it looked like the nigga has got the Hard on hoes 2k18 mentality …Mambo sawa…
[ATTACH=full]159410[/ATTACH]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gmp6AGFPhzY
Cheki comment section [ATTACH]159411[/ATTACH] …I din watch the first and din finish this …but it looked like the nigga has got the Hard on hoes 2k18 mentality …Mambo sawa…
[ATTACH=full]159410[/ATTACH]
1hr 30min bila comment enyewe thread zako zinamalizianga tu hivi
[ATTACH=full]159434[/ATTACH]
Usiwe na haraka kama haingekuwa na views ningengoa but najua kuna kajinga fulani atacome kwanza post yako itampa morale
[ATTACH=full]159436[/ATTACH]
Yaani thread yako ime commit suicide kwingine unakuja kukojolea zingine?
[ATTACH=full]159437[/ATTACH] hata sikuwa nimerealise ni kajinga wa kupost picture from xvidoes …fucking cieth
We ngomb’e takataka ghasia …unaingia ktalk na kuweka post kutoka xvideos …you dare enter an OC thread maker and talk shit after that…i can’t even diss you threads are fucking boring as fuck!! and here is a new gif to fucking use
[ATTACH=full]159438[/ATTACH]
This sounds funny.
Tell me, what the hell does OC mean?
The nigga and the chic look alike bana like bro and sz
@screwplus , wtf did I just watch?
Is that how you millennials get closure?
Mbwa gasia takataka unanifwatafwata kila mahali mbona. Am not gay siwezi kupa haga, tafutana na @screwplus mkafirane a-hole mbali na mimi. Stupid rotten maggot
Ngamia takataka hii, am pretty sure your brain was adopted from a rotten maggot no wander unakuwanga umejaza meffi kwa akili yako. Jinga firaneni haga na @kah tony na mwache kunifwatafwata mfirwa mkundu wewe
Closure… You din listen the guy said you were never together[ATTACH]159517[/ATTACH] dame alicatch hadi she did a walk out kiasi…but yeah kwanzia 2018 hakuna cha huruma… You rip the bandage savagely. …Love how he just cleaned his hands and said nothing[ATTACH]159518[/ATTACH].
Oc-original content… I am not always lewd
[ATTACH=full]159520[/ATTACH]
Take your faggot shit out of my thread and go spread that agenda on your ugly ass lonely fantasies … Talking shit yet your faker than tits put on a vegas circus monkey…my maggot adopted brain ain stupid to grab a gallery photo from xvideos and post it on ktalk or make a thread with staged prank videos like its 2007… Your threads are shit and worse your
[ATTACH=full]159521[/ATTACH]
niaje screwmeffi
how did i not see this shit jana?
wtf did i just watch…you young boys mko na chida
https://media1.tenor.com/images/a272c8f0ef4caabdbcac05e79b7a0dd0/tenor.gif?itemid=3553201