Humble request to the new KenyaTalk management

Dear Mr. @mnyambuo ,

Firstly, I’d like to say congratulations on your new acquisition. Unlike some other moderators, you seem reasonable and fair. I’m aware that you reinstated @Sokwe mtu’s account yesterday. The following account was also banned out of bias: @WIGSPLITTA

Kindly provide that account with “amnesty” as you did for @Sokwe mtu.

Best,

@Mrs. Chantel.

How much do you think the kijiji was sold for?.. Anyone with a rough figure?

Rainstate @mobi

Who let sokwemtu out.

@mnyambuo rudisha handles zote zilikuwa banned na hao shenzi wenzako biasness is an insult to the word bias when it comes to those guys… @TrumanCapote ametusi wazazi wangu mara mingi na hajawai banniwa…mimi mpaka leo my IP address is banned… rudisha kila mtu tuanze upya…asante sana MKUBWA

@mnyambuo = @ChifuMbitika … Mtu bloody fuckin’ burukenge kabisa. Welcome to umama galore sasa …

Whats was your true handle?

Mnyambuo, mnyambuliko whatever, unpin all threads

Nilikuwa laikipia juzi…nyinyi rustlers hupigania nini walae …place was as dry as Pinky Chebets pudesh bana.

@Heke… but if you don’t know how futile banning people is on such sites you cunt understand how i still login while my IP address is still banned
[ATTACH=full]495206[/ATTACH]

I am following the conversation keenly, especially the suggestions on how the community can be improved.

:D:D:D ulifanya nini kasee

Mbitika Acha upuzi ,tunajua handwritten yako

Tiaty na Suguta Valley na uko je mdau. Ni kubaya aisee. Mvua ikianguka hivi tu … uko ndo tunakuja pastures … so expect some conflicts soon as the rains starts. You heard it here first.

Patco aka tauren munasumbua

usiwachilie ile ghasia inajiita wigsplitta

Haiya kumbe menejment ilichange

Admin as the Village President i tell you dont unanimously unban all those handles most of them were terrorists and evil people kwanza huyo @WIGSPLITTA aka @patco look for the dungeons where they are and burn them to ashes . consult honorable @Electronics4u b4 making any decisions .

There is an annoying habit of this forum consistently losing its messages every year or so. That is to say after 2023 suddenly messages za one year ago wont be accessible. If you try to access old messages you’ll see what i mean. Dont know what’s going on behind the scenes but i advocate for a system update.

Lastly osha Elders mecho na mrembo moja na uangushe contacts

Mzee, in the spirit of fairness, kindly reinstate @WIGSPLITTA.