Huku YUKEI (UK)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yHWhXs2MM44

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mtIDPmhWWgM

Enda ukalambe anus huko ghaseer taktaka

Bonobos like @Ndindu and @Wanaruona are like monkeys. Monkey see, monkey do

@Finest wine wanasema hapo 200k ni food tuu huko? ni ukweli?

Anzisha “uku manaco” mdau

200k for food is outrageous, so not true. That bit is not true…I have a family and have never spent that much hata saa hii CoL imepanda sana. He is busy converting the earnings into Kenya currency but he has not told us how much his bills are…however ni kakijana kamejituma na kanajua what brought him out here…the pound currency which is to be made to work in Kenya. He will be a young millionaire if he keeps up that tempo which is also very difficult.
BTW he did not tell us how he is losing on taxation. The more hours you put in the more you pay tax. Unless unajua hiyo ukora anasema ya NI numbers and getting jobs chini ya maji.
All in all his work ethic reminded me of my student days back in the day. Waitressing, cashiering in supermarkets, cleaning houses kwa wados kule West London, working in night clubs…made so much money and it came with the flexibility of picking your hrs ad your job.
Care job ilinishinda booda. I turned up at 8 am and left at 10…and the way my friends were picking shifts especially ‘sleep ins’ and raking in the cash.

Wueh! Jamaa, umehustle.

Kapsa…now I don’t need the rat race both in Kenya and the UK.

Naona msee anaweza enda majuu na akuwe bado sufferer. Ni vile kuna higher income. Na opportunity fiti ya kuchop ukihustle. But sufferer bado.

You need to study hard and be able to navigate top flight careers. You can also start a business…we have many Kenyans in business. Many!
I agree with you tho. There is no room for laziness…

Saa hii uko wapi penye unavoid rat race?

Gearing to resume work…after a long break. And back on my terms…contract and paid by the hr!!