I’ve been wondering how these massive rocks came to exist in this part of Kenya. Wind erosion or did some powerful magician throw them down from elsewhere?
Nani alifanya Geography?
Ama tuseme tu ni God manze.
Hapa kwanza ni ujue the nature of the rocks, type, texture etc
Yuletapeli:
…w these massive rocks came to exist in this part of Kenya. Wind erosion or did some powerful magician throw them down from elsewhere?
Nani alifanya Geography?
Screenshot_20250610_104212_Gallery969×1713 238 KB
Screenshot_20250610_104151_Gallery938×1613 244 KB
Screenshot_20250610_104111_Gallery1080×1754 397 KB
Mi najua tu sedimentary rocks. After that I dropped Geography so I could study wars.
Jack_Black:
…owerful magician throw them down from elsewhere?
Nani alifanya Geography?
Mi najua tu sedimentary rocks. After that I dropped Geography so I could study wars.
Geog was one of my favourites. Itabidi usome rock formation
Yuletapeli:
…ya Geography?
Nah, I can’t study that stuff.. the only thing you can do with rocks as a human being is throw it, sculpt it, or blow it up with explosives. History is much more intriguing, easier to control and also has plenty of explosives. I’m just saying.
Jack_Black:
…texture etc
Nah, I can’t study that stuff.. the only thing you can do with rocks as a human being is throw it, sculpt it, or blow it up with explosives. History is much more intriguing, easier to control and also has plenty of explosives. I’m just saying.
Read. Read. Read. I read everything.
Yuletapeli:
…ocks. After that I dropped Geography so I could study wars.
Have you read ‘War and Peace’ by Leo Tolstoy?
Jack_Black:
…d study wars.
Have you read ‘War and Peace’ by Leo Tolstoy?
Bado.. time mizta. Nina zile hata sijamaliza. Nime fold tu page mahali niliachia.
Zinaitwa Kavirondian meta sediments. Kipgege, you need to read more sio kujaza kichwa na servers with anti-murima tribal garbage.
Landlord:
…
Jack_Black:
Ama tuseme tu ni God manze..
Zinaitwa Kavirondian meta sediments. Kipgege, you need to read more sio kujaza kichwa na servers with anti-murima tribal garbage.
image665×236 24.8 KB
image1080×1511 250 KB
I see. Sorry, I never liked Geography.. aside from mining and precious stones/metals.
Pepi
June 10, 2025, 9:26am
Landlord:
…
Jack_Black:
Ama tuseme tu ni God manze..
image665×236 24.8 KB
image1080×1511 250 KB
Hii rudisha mahali umetoa jinga hii. Those are regular basaltic rocks. Unajua maana ya sediments ama ni kupayuka tu.
Pepi
June 10, 2025, 9:29am
Ukiepuka masomo kila kitu inakuwa mystery. Kazi inabaki kuunda conspiracies.
On YOUR WAY THROUGH MACHAKOS TOWN, THERE ARE THESE MOUNTAIN LIKE ROCKS THAT NO ONE EVER SEEMS TO TALK ABOUT
Pepi:
…e rocks came to exist in this part of Kenya. Wind erosion or did some powerful magician throw them down from elsewhere?
Nani alifanya Geography?
Ukiepuka masomo kila kitu inakuwa mystery. Kazi inabaki kuunda conspiracies.
Niliepuka geography nikafanya history. Kwani wewe ulifanya zote mbili?
Pepi:
…erosion or did some powerful magician throw them down from elsewhere?
Nani alifanya Geography?
On YOUR WAY THROUGH MACHAKOS TOWN, THERE ARE THESE MOUNTAIN LIKE ROCKS THAT NO ONE EVER SEEMS TO TALK ABOUT
Leta conspiracies.
Huko chini kuna gold wazungu walifunikia ndio nyeuthi wasifaidike back when the capital city was in mayakos. @PERDITION knows
Jack_Black:
…texture etc
Ni kama hii nugu iko na degree but ile ya kuunganisha.. I also hated geog coz of hiyo topic ya rocks. History was much more interesting for a young lad with an imagination like mine the wars, the explorations, voyages, famines, kings, queens, giants.. how could you fail to love history, it was like reading story books banae
Guru2.0:
…ing, easier to control and also has plenty of explosives. I’m just saying.
Ni kama hii nugu iko na degree but ile ya kuunganisha.. I also hated geog coz of hiyo topic ya rocks. History was much more interesting for a young lad with an imagination like mine the wars, the explorations, voyages, famines, kings, queens, giants.. how could you fail to love history, it was like reading story books banae
I’ll never understand to this day how I got a B while all through high school I was an A plain student. It was by far the easiest subject, coz we had the HISTORY channel which was basically free revision. And in Primary school, it was bundled along with civics, so you got an early understanding of government including roles and powers of each position from Councillor to MP to President. They even let us visit parliament itself and see the real MPs, speaker etc debating. When I went, President Moi himself actually attended unexpectedly.. that was a truly special day for an 11 year old.
That’s why:
Turedio hawa wanajaza server na umeffi