Huduma Oduma Hunduma Numba Registration

The Registration exercise is coming to a close today, after running for 52 grueling days, it had been projected that the exercise would register a target of 35 million, but by yesterday 39 million Kenyans had already been registered. 111.4% of the initial projection, by the end of today it’s expected that the 40million mark maybe breached.
[ATTACH=full]239617[/ATTACH]

Hahahahahahahaha
Jubilee government ikisema 40M thats a paltry 20M maximum…with so much bribing of huduma officers…some areas were selling forms cyber cafe 100bob…

Hii hujuma nyamba mi sikuchukua. Mimi nataka tuende kotini. The few with resources will make sure this is challenged in court. Hii tumekataa kata kata. A showdown is looming. Liwe liwalo

It’s a free country.

Only weak people speak in plural

[ATTACH=full]239631[/ATTACH]

Yeah those who didn’t provide their ID or birth certificate during the first week.

President uhuru tends to speak in plural, so yeah I guess it applies.

So they were registered using?

We wait to be deported !

Photocopies of IDs and notification of birth certificate.

Hehehe, we will wait for you to come and renew your driving licence next year.

Sikuchukua huduma namba mimi…nangojea kuona next course action

Sijachukua pia

hadi mimi sijapick

Mumefungiwa , you are heroes for a useless cause. How do you feel? What have u achieved? Good night.

The courts are on the side of the refusers. It’s a meaningless exercise

Wakijaribu anything of the sort… tutapatana kotini and you already know who will win. Any employer, or county or ministry or department that tries to force us to use an illegal identification method will have its day in court. This government is going rogue

And a waste of resources, imagine the efforts of 39 million people will be wiped away in a single court ruling. At least the clerks that were involved wamepata pesa ya kulipa bedshitter!

Kwani unalipwa na commissions.