Huawei P smart Z

It will be the first phone from the company featuring a pop up selfie camera similar to that of Oppo F11 pro.

Reports suggest it will be a midranger. Prices start from 21k…

Seems it will be a good phone…

Gimmicky, ama ina 5x zoom lens?

Kuna ingine inaitwa huawei p30 lite nataka kununulia khupipi, iko 29k iko aje wadau?

Camera not so great

Selfie camera?? Do you expect a selfie camera to have that much capability???

Huawei has just grown into a crappy phone company. You can tell by the kind of cheap phones it has.
since the mate 8, mate 9, mate 10, and the p10, they have changed tune.

How come huawei P10 debuted in early 2017 at ksh 50k+ but now p20 is coming into the market at 21k? When I go to safaricom outlets i find those new huawei phones with swollen batteries to the extent the screen has come off. You can see how they are bonded together like crappy counterfeit stuff. huawei even dropped the corning gorilla glass and now people I know are replacing digitizer every so often.

not long ago I wanted to give away my phone and buy another. when p20 came out at 22k at safaricom I though its the real deal considering i had a p10 only to go to the shop to find that build quality had dropped in favor of size. researching details online i realized again that it had hidden downgrades. I gave the p10 away but hunted another p10 down and bought it.
and by the way I hate those new 18:9 screens. I think its taking things too far for no good reason.

Huawei ni jina tu. Quite crappy phones. Better buy Oppo or add money and buy Samsung.

Hata kama ni kuharibia Huawei jina hii nayo hapana.
P20 at 21k?? We ni kama unanunuanga clones msee.

P20 was going for 85k, P20 pro for 95k and p20 lite for 32k…get your facts right brother…Huawei are good phones very good…I have never seena anything wrong in them.

For the 18:9 Aspect Ratio you have to contend with it. Thats the trend. 16:9 felt too bulky to say the least. A 5.5" phone with a 16:9 Aspect Ratio is so big that you cant hold it with one hand…A 6" phone with the 18:9 Aspect Ratio is very comfortable in the hand. You will just go with the flow.

This. Inabidi nirudie 2017/2016 flagships because I like the 16:9 screens!

and this kids is why you should not buy cheap clones