How Would Arresting Gachagua Pan Out?

ODM and UDAku cows keep barking like rabid wolves that Gachagua be arrested. The big quaestion is WHY isn’t brain deficient Ibilis William Ruto not effecting Gachagu’s arrest?

Si mlisema eti once impeached he will be forgotten after 3 weeks but niw Gachagua seems to be the hot topic even in parliament.

MONDAY NI HOLIDAY YA KUCHOMA KILA KITU. SHULE NA CERTIFICATES, SABA SABA HOIYEE!

What would happen if Ruto were to arrest Raila Amolo Odinga? Therein lies your answer.

That is what we want. Mjinga Ruto ajaribu kushika Gachagua or Wamalwa Jnr tuchome Weston Hotel to the ground

You only know to issue empty threats while hiding behind a laptop/phone. We know your type- inciting others expecting them to do the heavy lifting- taking on the govt/cops- while you yourself relax in your dungeon. ‘brave’ only when behind the www. He can be arrested and you will do nothing- juzi you were issuing threats that if the govt kills genz idiots, Ruto would have to free the country- last time i checked, they were killed and Ruto is still the president.
Cowards only know to issue threats.

TUTACHOMA TAO 7/7 LIWE LIWALO, IBILIS RUTO MUST GO. SAA HII POLICE STATION KUJICHOMA NDIO FOMU.

ARREST HIM TODAY TUONE

Siasa mbaya, maisha mbaya.

Riggy G would be very happy if they arrested him.

Arresting him is inconsequential because he already birthed a movement that has its own life.

In fact I think he could be arrested this weekend on his way to the Yuess.
Unless he has a contingency plan to evade that.

I can see the fear and anxiety is creeping in.

We will lock him up very soon.

He would be less happy about the arrest after release, I can promise you that.

Just try mjue you are just small uncircumcised boys

Nyinyi pigeni kelele hapa when your so called leaders are baking a cake to share in 2027. Chomeni kila kitu so that you will be hired as their militia when you have razed whatever little that is remaining. The guy who is going to be elected next will tax you twice even thrice to build what you are damaging and he will be entitled to do so.

Why do you guys like fear mongering so much? Do you know, that eventually, everyone grows sick of bullshit.

Utachoma ukiwa na Nani ? Na kuchoma itaachive nini ? Fucking cunts

Posting from Canada :canada:

TUTACHMA HILO KANISA LA STATEHOUSE IBILIS RUTO ANAKULIA BILLIONS

Wat gonna you do about stolen Kenyatta trillions ?

Atajenga kanisa ingine ya mabati.

Then what?
What Now GIF by NETFLIX