How wealthy is sonko?

And how does he make money?

He recently bought the upper hill property that houses his private office at around half a billion Kes, and he is rumoured to have required Lilian towers which houses Nairobi safari club in 2017.

At minimum he is a Kes Billionaire but how many Billions does he have to be able to spend left right and center without worrying about KRA?

@Unataka kujua ili?

With all that money but an empty head? Jamaa alisign papers to hand over Nairobi management bila kujua he was giving up his powers.

alisema on tv he owned several matatus whch used to bring him 40k per day

40k per day ni kidogo sana does not add up. Ata Mimi, I make more than that but I can’t afford ata property ya 100m

Curiousity and looking for ideas to replicate the same. Of course I know most guys here are noobs and useless

Sonko was bribing prison commissioners with millions in 1999. Fanya hesabu. His father was a big man in land ministry and later finance ministry.

Easy enough to estimate his wealth. What’s the street price of a ‘bale’ of ‘unga’? How many kilos does he sell in a month?

Sonko has not invented anything, no manufacturing industry he has build, he’s not an artist to get endorsement from cooperates…owning a fleet of matatu cannot make you a billionaire. But it can help you sanitize the laundered money. He once said he’s worth slightly above Nairobi county annual budget

Most Governors in .ke will be able to acquire such properties, though, even before Sonko became The Nairobi Governor, he already had money, same as Evan Odhiambo, what I’m not sure of, is weather, the two were in a position to buy properties worth billions, before becoming Governors ?

Creative accounting and insane kickbacks from tenderprenuers and businessmen.

Why is Sonko being hounded more than Kidero? He is no more corrupted than Kidero

Ata mimi sijui

I know guys who have flashy lifestyles in Kenya. When you ask them what they do you never get a straight answer.
Some of them do not Even have an office but seem to have an endless supply of money.

Get your hands on this badboy and you will start making money my fren;);););):wink:
If you know you know
[ATTACH=full]301511[/ATTACH]

You make more than 40 k a day? How much to be specific

Poor you na lessso ubonge za mwenzio ana makende kama Wewe tafta yako period!

Reason motherfcker born poor and still die poor mentality ni zile za babu zao umbea

@sakwa is the first true ktalk billionaire

Omwami if you have been netting that for the past 10 years then property ya 100m pia sio kitu kwako …not unless something does not add up on your side too

That would be 144 million in 10 years without including taxes. After tax you still cant afford a porperty worth 100m. Do the math please