How was your day? Mine was mehhhhh

Leo went out of the house with a goal to spend less than ksh 300 from the normal 500-600 which I spend on a daily basis. I actually managed to do that and was left with a balance of 700.so nafika home and decide to go out for supper. WTF?! Nimebaki na 500 kwa mfuko. Madness. My 200 ilipotea tu hivyo. God’s plan.

To a much brighter story I met up with a friend and we decided to go to our usual place for supper. Bad luck it was out of food. Tukaingia this restaurant with very few people na tulikaribishwa like we were God’s personal messengers. So tukamaliza kula and out of nowhere this waiter come with a plate of rice na akatu serve tena. Huwa tunaita surwa but jameni tulikuwa tumeshiba. Think ni venye ilikuwa usiku so they had nowhere to take the food so why not please your customers huh. Anyways we started eating it out of courtesy tukimeza na mirinda. Huyu rough looking mzee (homeless) came and Sat next to us bypassing the waiters who didn’t happen to see him. Aka tuomba food na tukampea gladly. My friend later hinted that kama hatungeongezewa surwa that old man would have not eaten there today. God’s plan.

Our lives are interwoven. That’s fate.

interesting

Day has not been ordinary, took someone to Lions Eye hospital Loresho to have her eyesight checked, meeh short sighted does not even begin to explain it. Extreme! Has been using glasses since class five told her she needs to ditch them they only making it worse. So we ended up trying to schedule a laser eye surgery for her but the Ophthalmologist/Cornea dude said she first needs to do a “Topography” testing on her cornea to make sure the surgery will be viable on her. The tests are scheduled for next week. Hoping for the best. Just got home bought some take out from Tuskys for supper.

Nimetoka tu your thread sai so specifically your life and mine are interwoven :wink:

Bei? Kindly update on your next visit

+the topography testing is 5k.

laser eye surgery 130 k or so we were told

Wishing her the best. Everytime I hear about opticians I remember this funny story involving my uncle who came to Nairobi for an eye problem. Straight up nomad from deep in the desert. Nikampeleka think ilikuwa Agha Khan and tests were done and it turns out he burst a vein in his eye while in the process of kufikisha threshold with his old wife. I translate the facts to him trying really hard to not be discrete as the Asian doctor told me it’s good to be frank on medical issues. So tukamaliza and he gets an opportunity to ask anything to the doctor. Was thinking his question would concern as if he would loose his eye permanently but aliuliza If he could still go back to ferking. I was dying of laughter inside :D:D:D Everything turned out good in the end.

:D:D that’s just a coincidence.

Apana tunatafutana sana dia. Alafu kumbe you supposed to take the cucumber out of the water after a while. Came back to this shit. Ferk Ferk Ferk.
[ATTACH=full]166878[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D oh crap.wtf are you doing with cucumbers anyway? Educate me.

Hint :It has nothing to do with your scissoring sessions:D:D:D … but I tried to get into the healthy living bandwagon and failed pretty hard.

[SIZE=7]Wariahe kila mtu akule kwao!!![/SIZE]

Errands for a better part of the day felt like an uber driver,

[ATTACH=full]166881[/ATTACH]

All in Day’s Work…

[MEDIA=vimeo]206441958[/MEDIA]

Good Night Talkers…

[ATTACH=full]166882[/ATTACH]

wonder why it has to be interwoven with a malaya for the rest of us

Huyo ni chokora saidieni yeye … Tunamuita ‘skoris’

halafu anahit on a malaya …ofcourse si wa mtu …fika tu bei

I pity anyone who has the misfortune of straying onto your path,brothel lust- child…but the fates can be cruel sometimes.
Anyhoo…another handle again? really?

T

Thanks

:D:D not all old men have a reduced libido. There are some who still continue roaring into old age. Angalia mzee Kibor kule Eldoret