How viable is a truck biz

Say you bridge the geographical gap to make returns of cereals such as maize or better still buy now where it’s cheapest,store await hike(hoarding), let’s share ideas!

Unatka kuuzza mahindi (cereals) or unataka kufanya kazi ya transportation, ama unataka kuuza trucks?

Kuuza mahindi I have bought and transported by myself(my truck) after a given time probably.

Why dont you add value for the maizes. Animal feeds is more profitable.

Sikujua unaeza mind sharing some maths?

A good idea but he first needs to understand the entire value chain. Ugandan imports + punitive taxes can retire him early. Biashara ya nguruwe bado umeshikilia?

Covid ilifanya nikule stock.

Siku izi kila corner kuna animal feeds zinatengezwa.

Alafu smart farmers wananunua formula, wanajiundia to cut production costs.

Lastly, bei ya sunflower cakes ilishoot last year.

Can you kindly expound more on this?

Kama utajifanyia ni sawa, ukiajiri watu wewe kwisha

Long-term storage ya cereals is very tricky.

He needs to understand the competitive platform (Ugandans!), buying behavior (Kenyans have peculiar behaviors), marketing etc to differentiate and possibly achieve cost effectiveness. I would suggest he goes for some basic training in a busy related business. There he can even get a chance to steal some clients :D:D