Hii peleka jamii forum. Panadol blister pack hukaa Ivo?
anything o do with swahili guys ni uongo…so FAKE
FAKE
There is nowhere written that it is panadol, it’s just another innovative product for people who are obsessed with hygiene just like wet wipes.
Looks too big to swallow even if it was a pill
You swallow the pill with water, by the time it gets to ur throat it’s already expanded noting by the speed when it comes into contact with water, I feel this is just a fluke
That’s how the hand wipes are packaged. They expend when hot water is poured on them. That is not panadol.
You cannot be that ignorant. … a friend amenitumia io video kwa whats app nimechongoa mpaka amenijamia.
Zinaitwa travel toilet/ wipe tablets.
Panaadol… Matako yangu wewe!! I thought JF is back why are these refugees filling Mjaker’s servers?! Oya @admin these fellas have overstayed their welcome!!
Tembelea hoteli kubwa kaka
Interpretation of Panadol is = to medicine. Should it be packaged in blister packets exactly like paracetamol and labelled Panadol, suppose someone has a headache and sees such a pack, what will stop them from taking it from the blister pack and swallowing it? Mislabelling will confuse people especially those who are illiterate or semi-literate.
Face towels have been compressed for a while, ideal for travellers but are not mislabelled i.e. called soap.
[ATTACH=full]181105[/ATTACH]