How to survive a landmine

Over time, ukisaka mullah, grand mullah ndo uishi maisha grand, you find yourself in the truly eastern side of north eastern
You on some project or community initiative
Alshabab and other shiftas can go in and out of the country as soon as they dont see no popo

You could drive over a landmine, like it happened two three months ago

First dont drive too close to the vehicle next to you

Second, dont drive under 120kms per hour

if u observe that speed, when the front wheel steps on the mine, and the mine explodes after a fraction of a second, you would have passed.

Kuna barabara ya kwenda 120kph huko?

movie gani hiyo?

Movie ya kihindi.

ikiwekwa murrum ndo huwezi enda 120 …but all earth roads unaweza

kijana nakupa survival tips

if you run over a land mine and in the car theres about 1500 bingwa handles. it will be a great day for this ghetto

Wacha kutusumbua…tunangoja wazito Die Mannschaft wakamue nyoka

Game begins in 5mins
[ATTACH=full]61966[/ATTACH]

Bao ya kwanza Mueller…

toeni uharam hapa @123tokambio @Jirani

Naona Draxler akiweka ama Khedira

Hata sijapumua after ku type na Draxler ashafunga

Uzito

Drax

Hehehe… Hii uharam nimeekelea Ujeru 1.5 before halftime

si ishaiva

Khedira scores the 2nd

Locked and loaded

Back in 2008, had taken a loan for a mitsubishi fuso 10 wheeler na loan ilikuwa inanisumbua mbaya. So this broker tells me kuna NGO goods from Nairobi to Juba n they are paying 400k. After some quick maths deducting fuel+mileage nikaona i’ll make easy 200k.
Loaded office material ya Norwegian Church Aid at wilson airport then when my truck is about to leave, my driver tells me anaogopa Sudan. Left with no choice i had to go myself coz part of the money nilikuwa nimelipa loan.
To cut the long story short, the road from nimule to Juba had not been tarmacked n its when Kony alikuwa anasumbua watu N. Uganda. Kufika Nimule UN guys tell me to tafuta another route to Juba coz they were in the process of removing mines on the road.
Ilibidi nitoroke camp ya UN early morning coz my fuel couldn’t have taken me back to Uganda nipitie border ingine inaitwa ya kaya. Drove all the way to juba bila any problem. On reaching Juba everyone was shocked!
Thats when i realized there’s a difference between an anti tank mine and a kawaida land mine. The road was full of anti tank mines bt if my truck had heavier goods rather than 3tonne office material, i wouldn’t be alive sahii.

15 Likes

unaeza anza kutuma zile ma gif ziko prediction kings

Masai jeuri… .a friend never came back from juba, alikanyanga hizo vitu na FRR,