How to secure 2027 election against result manipulation

I see many young people determined to create technological solutions to ensure that the 2027 election isn’t RIGGED. That is commendable.

But a critical look at the problem shows they have not understood the problem. There solutions are more of a tallying and transmission solution rather than addressing the matter at the polling station.

According to IEBC, a polling center can have a number of polling station. Each polling station can only have a maximum of 700 voters. This numbers may change going forward.

We know from law that elections happen at the polling station. Counting is done there and results filled in the appropriate form. This result is final and can only be changed via a court of law.

So the simple solution to ensure transparency, credibility and verifiability of election result is YouTube streaming the voting process from start UpTo the point the tallying is done, filled in the form 34A and the result read out loud at the polling station. Each polling station result must be streamed.

In streaming, care should be taken to ensure date and time is shown, empty ballot boxes, each voter going about the voting process(faces can be avoided) and then the process of counting and filling form 34A. Then the filled 34A that is final at the polling station should clearly be shown on the stream and also the announcement of the result by the officer in charge.

This is a cheap but effective process as you only need volunteer YouTubers and incentivize them by facilitating data costs. Also ensure more than 1 YouTuber per polling station since batteries may need to be replaced or memory may run full.

In the end, people can analyze the YouTube videos to see how many people actually voted. What was the count as during counting the ballot is shown, and they can also see if the 34A was correctly filled and if it is similar to the one IEBC is using. You also get free hosting from YouTube using this process. You can also record other crimes that can help determine credibility and fairness of the process in a court of law.

Apart from using volunteer YouTubers, politicians and political party agents should be able to use this process as iebc and the government may play mischief and claim it is illegal or you need clearance.

To avoid such mischief it is good people should start mobilizing this early and ensure the courts have pronounced themselves on the matter.

This is my proposal. Tell a friend to tell a friend.

You have used so many words to tell us nothing. Y’all are sensing defeat and certainly, Ruto will emphatically defeat the tribalists. If Ruto decided to rig, no one can stop him.
No one is credible enough to take on Ruto and win. the likes of kalonzo, matiangi, maraga and other wannabes can never defeat Ruto.
A combined force of Ruto and Raila is undefeatable.
Once the kabila adui slogan is properly marketed, it will be a walk in the park for Ruto.

Unga is nearing 200 again looks Alot of odm peeps are due to defect again.

Did you read to understand? Where in the many words have I said candidate A should use that against candidate B?

If you want democracy, your next destination should be pyongyang.

The last thing Ruto and the political class want is free, fair, transparent, verifiable unstealable election. Ruto will need to rig on a national scale to get reelected.

Jakagege, so this is your only remaining option? So that is why you have been trying sooo hard to push the narrative on this forum?

Ruto will steal and win round one but will not garner 50% plus 1. Hapo ndipo kitaumana sasa.

Tell them again

Ruto and Raila tag team will not get 50+1 required

Clown @Morpheus78 kuja piga nduru hapa, kabila yako imetajwa

Kama jambaas alishinda akiwa opposition with matiang’i and breathing fire, ndio ikue hii kidogo ya Kalonzo - Gashagwa?

Enda ukasaidie bibi kupika….baba mkubwa na Hana any important thing to do .

You are already admitting that he will win?

If he loses the election with government machinery on his side, I will be shocked. And 50% plus 1 is tricky without the women’s mountain tribe.

It was a clean win. Alikuwa popular kuluko RAO. Saizi popularity imeenda. Amd Yes he won. But with a lot of lies and sweet tongoue, na kujifanya vile ameokoka. Alidanganya the church people. But sasa gound nayo imebadilikq this time. No one will listen to him, except his kalenjingas. Hii imeenda and jambas is going home.

Hii yote ni upus. The police will put Ak 47 on the head of iebc chairman to announce kasongo won the elections