There is this lady i met in a club about a month ago. So we exchanged numbers, i asked her to visit me, akadai ati mara oo hatujuani sijui ni first time haezikuja kwangu, mara tuende KFC, lunch date, na vitu nyingi. So nikaona hapa sipati slices. Juu that was my target, nikaamua acha niachane naye. I deleted the chats immediately, plus her number. So juzi she starts the chat and i was straight to what i wanted from her na akajam tena.
In my perspective, I always be straight to the point to ladies i meet at the bar. I believe i am not a simp and this strategy has always helped me save my coins on ladies who would have unending financial favors from me before giving my slices only to find tasteless pussies which have been banged left right by other simps. Najua kuna wanaume wangeshampeleka KFC, walipe gas, rent, salon, etc. Be the prize
Hapo sawa. TYou will save time and mone by going straight to the point
Has this direct strategy ever worked? Ukawa direct na ukapewa slices…
I have been a simp for long… My aim is low effort from now. Don’t know if it will work on a church girl…
Yes. Works very well. Just let her know your intentions. It will help you separate the hoes immediately juu watauliza what they get in return
Exactly, this works on the go. The phone number is the last thing to ask. After salmz za kawaida, go straight, “nakutaka, unaweza nipea leo?”. Always works on the first or second try. The trick is to know your type and whether they are into you.
Saves so many drama.
Good strategy, my tactic is you can come have drinks with me, the whisky bottle that I’m partaking, if you don’t do what I drink then fuck off, the girl also has the priviledge of eating what I will order. After that ni either apeane slices ama ajitoe. Has worked 75% of the time, the other time
That’s the way to go…
Last year nimepeleka dame coffee mbili na trip na bado nikaachwa hivo…
Another thing with putting a lot of effort is you find the sex is mediocre and hana grip… Gad damnn it…
Thats how I operate…i buy my makali and another mzinga for the lady including her friends…wakikuja ati wanataka ciders nafunga shughuli zao…and you have to come to my local
when enigma was single he used to invite them to his house on sunday afternoons.your strategy of telling them in advance that they are coming for sex is actually very good.used to tell them the same thing.if she shows that she is not happy with the proposal,too bad,i move on.surprisingly there are those who would ask you unikule kama nani and still show up without underwears on.on matters sex,fortune favours the bold.
Nice … though we have abit differentt strategies. Personally I don’t necessarily go ahead and ask her about kumkula. some ladies yes they might be into it lakini vile you directly show your intentions it puts them off. These ladies will always know your intentions even without any utterance.
Personally the very moment she will accept to come to my place hiyo najuanga Ni job done. I don’t have to go ahead story mingi. I’ll just request an ubber for her akifika I go pick her coz she can’t be let in alone. I don’t think a lady will go to a man’s cave Kama hataki kulimwa. Never ever
Good job. Usilipe more than 150
Ata wewe learn to read between the lines. Her texting you after you ghosted her means amekutolea pantie. Agreeing to come to your place iyo amepanda kwa bed. And she’s visiting you on Friday evening, hapo amespread miguu 180 ready for the D. You didn’t play your cards right, hii ungekula weekend yote.
This you make sure anajua mtalala nje, kwanza mnatoka jioni mkalale naivasha ama nakuru
Is she your wife? NO. Is she your girlfriend? NO. Is she your relative? NO. Kuna biashara mnafanya pamoja? NONE. Then anakuja kwako kufanya nini? It’s so obvious… And because it might seem obvious and easy, if you start engaging her in an indecent way it becomes a turnoff kwake
You are hilarious! I agree with you, when I was single it used to work like magic. Wakukupea anakam and you filter out time wasters and gold diggers mpaka nikashangaa kumbe getting pussy is easy peazy
Aty wuoooot
if you don’t hit within 48 hrs let her go . Dem ameku feel utamkula within no time with minimum efforts/resources.
Mwanamke anatry kucreate ata leverage kidogo apate something out of the deal but wapi…
Hata after kukataa vile amekataa, you will be surprised bado ataenda kwa huyo jamaa. It may not be that day but along the way she will be like Hi…then the rest will follow.