How To run Away From The Police or DCI

There is this manager I work with that has just decided to go missing today at lunchtime. The reason, DCI have caught his friend for a corrupt deal done a long time ago. Now as he comes to my office and tells me the truth, I wonder. When the DCI seriously want to track you, can you escape?

My only advice is they will track your phone (note, if you call 112 to report a crime the Police can automatically call you and listen in on your conversations.) Also advised him to always wear a warm clothes for the long grilling he will have to undergo. And lastly not to deal with County Governments again, his total cut was less than KES100,000.

He ran away with his phone sindio :D:D

He is now using a SIM card that is registered by a company.

Hehe. Not much one can do here. If they really really want to find you they will unless you escape to the neighbouring countries through our porous borders.

Otherwise most of his actions are just futile and it is only a matter of time. Even if he is able to hide, he will fired from work, will ran out of cash since majority of human beings don’t have much in savings and just caught when he emerges from his hideout.

He came to my office to quit.
Atleast he has a good stable source of income, a flat with atleast good rental income, that I know of.

But, he did not kill anyone. I don’t think it is a big problem that requires moving countries. If he lays low, I don’t think he will be caught. They will have a bigger cases and move on.

Now his friend who has been caught has finished writing his statement at DCI, and is being told we have a cell for you. My manager knows he did a lot of wrong things, but it is very difficult to prove it was him. He says.

Now I have to hire new staff!!

Your ex-coworker is screwed and he seems to know it. After all if DCI can’t prove anything in his wrongdoing then why is he so keen to quit his job and disappear already? Why not get a lawyer and go to the police himself? The guy who was arrested has definitely snitched on him by now so he knows it’s just a matter of time before they come for him. Hakuna kitu kama low profile when you are on their radar, these guys can even reach out to NIS for help if necessary. I’m sure hao makarao wametumwa na mdosi mwenye aligongwa na huyo manager wako. They won’t stop until they get him. Whether he’ll go to prison is another matter entirely.

Useless thread

We have contacted our advocate to prepare for what is going to happen.

Your staff?? Kijiji iko na masufferers wengi learned. Why dony you begin your search from here ama hutaki kublow cover?

Huyo akishikwa kwanza atapigwa kofi ya stima. DCI apana tambua hivi vyeo ati sijui manager. Alafu they’re just toying with him so he can do more blunders before they catch him. Those guys have devices that show them your exact location. Hio sikuona kwa movie.

Hio ni kujikinda!

I don’t think the amount of corruption done was so big they will continue for more than a month.
The person that has been caught and is writing the statement at DCI has no idea what has happened. He is just a driver who drives the manager and delivers errands for him. He even uses his own taxi to do all this errands. There is no connection. The only thing is when meeting with the County, the driver was the one to pick them and deliver them to a restaurant. He then left.

True. No one would quit their job and go underground because of a small time fraud and your cut was a mere 100k. This so called manager ni jambazi sugu whose time is up courtesy of DCI sleuths

Ati atia? How? Please expound on this. Hata FBI wanasema hakuna vile mtu amewahi shikwa kwa phonebooth unless kuna cop within 100meters. What are these devices you are talking about? Most arrests are due to the perps’ stupidity of going to common places known to him,snitchy relaz and kungurus and/or tech ATM,PC,cellular,cash cards and street cams. Ninja can even rent a house next to a cop station bila shida. Pamba ya kenya haijui kutumia All Points Bulletin’s and Be On the Look Out. The only way atashikwa ni kuuzwa but aint no way atashikwa na tech kama hayuko kwa network.

Anyway, this teaches me NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THE GOVERNMENT!

And, always have a Phone For Business Purposes Only! Dont link it to MPESA!

Mwambie eende, coast, mostly Malindi, anunue line ya telkom(tracking hii ni kazi mingi) avoid safaricom like plague , ajifiche 6 months, DCI will have new things to do plus IO can be transferred kesi ikufe. Or after 6 months he can make backdoor enquiries to get who is on his case

Of course I was talking about cellphones. Hii dunia ya leo kwanza ata kama you’re on the run you can’t go three days without making a phone call, unless you planned it for years.

true, jamaa akitafuta a good rural place and not their ocha place, and does cashless transactions and off network, i think he will be good.

They do not have any special devices but access given to them by the mobile service providers…