I don’t think it a bad idea to ask for advise from elders,for a decade now I have been trying to quit from this immoral behaviour of buying pussy but hardly do I finish a month being frequenting sex dens along Riverroad in company of my friends who we met at sex den,sometime I convince myself that I will go to vip and enjoy watching football but I end up fucking hoes,what could be the problem elders I know some of you have also gone thru the same shit but eventually overcame this vice,help a confused brethren.
There are two things that are extremely hard for a man to quit once u have gotten a taste of it and made it regular habit.
Pombe, sherehe, ama madawa.
Prostitutes and fucking cheap women
Hizi vitu mbili ukishajizoesha zitakuandama mpaka kwa kaburi. Most men will try to rationalize their addictions by drinking cheaper alcohol or frequenting cheaper clubs, keeping regular side chicks or fucking dirt-cheap whores. Lakini the reality is that unless u fix your entire mindset all of these ‘measures’ are just useless. Sooner or later u will be back where u started wasting money on the exact same things u claim to hate.
Personally,I used to spend over 50k a month on alcohol-fueled activities kama road trips, lodgings and frequenting clubs zile naeza chota madem virahisi. Most people here do too, ni vile they rarely track such expenses for obvious reasons. Nimepoteza simu tatu and crashed two cars while blind drunk and still kept at it. Admittedly, i never used to pay directly for sex but that lifestyle was hella expensive at the end of the day. Until when i decided i had had enough and quit cold turkey.
I started na kuacha pombe and before i knew it hata hao wasichana na sherehe nikasare kabisa. For most men, alcohol is the precursor to fucking whores. They go hand in hand and thats why all brothels serve alcohol. Most of those whores are so hideous to the point u need beer goggles. Many men would not contemplate fucking whores while 100% sober.
Finally, ikifika ni usherati, sherehe ama pombe hakuna kitu kama kitu moderation. U are either in or out. U are either doing it or not. BTW Money is the last thing u should worry about ikifika ni usherati. Money comes and goes. What should really worry u is what that lifestyle does to your inner psyche, mental health and physical wellbeing. U can always make more money but nothing can fix a fucked up life when your poor choices eventually catch up with you. Because trust me, they will. My advice? Quit it completely while u still can. Nothing good ever comes alcohol or whores.
Saa hii i am in the reconstruction phase after years of partying nonstop almost every weekend. Its been almost 5 months since i had my last drink. I will admit its not easy finding something ‘fun’ to do on Friday or Saturday night. Books, a nice cup of coffee and movies can get boring real fast but its a cheap price to pay compared to wasting thousands in a club or paying for sex. It’s not easy but you will get there with time.
Change your mindset & hobbies in your leisure time. You can either marry if you are a sex addict or alternatively join the > 500cc nduthi/Subaru boys in rough terrain racing huko nyikani.
Ukitoka huko utakua umechoka na hutawaza usherati not forgetting the dents on the jalopy that will keep you engaged in a garage the following day.
Super I have said no prostitution from today,it just making a Right decision and also no mo clubbing nitakupea report later iam sure I have quitted bro,
You just have to keep trying, when you relapse coz you will, just pick yourself up and keep going and avoid being too hard on yourself. Join a gym or take part in a sport that you enjoy and start approaching normal women and dating them and one day it will just click!
I tried lanyes for the first time in November 2019 after a former friend from high school suggested an online escort site. After a couple of months, I got hooked and it became routine for me to download escorts once or twice monthly. Nilikuwa nafeel guilty na alot of PNC especially after getting catfished. Not forgetting the inferiority complex I would experience when I’m in the presence of ladies since the only way I knew how to get laid was paying for sex.
Thank God for last year coz I managed to get into a relationship. Though the first couple of months were tricky coz I used to fuck lanyes whenever me and my girlfriend had major disagreements. Eventually, I was able to renew my mind and it’s been more than 6 months since I’ve encountered lanyes.
quiting fucking lanye is not easy, last year i decided to stop the vice, and only have sex with my wife, one Saturday afternoon nikiwa tu shughuli zangu CBD nikakutana na lanye who used to change my oil regularly, manze when i saw the ass, the yello yello skin my brain shut and i started thinking with my deek, sijui nlijipata aje Kwa room nikitwanga hiyo lanye, but nowadays i am regulating myself atleast i can go two months without fucking a whore.
To quit lanyes pick the ugliest hoe na agree to fuck her raw after testing then umlipe good money you’d never deem her worthy to be paid. PNC ya 10 years itakuchapa usiwai jaribu tena.