HOW TO MAKE A PETROL BOMB

JUST get a glass bottle fill with petrol add a wick light it throw it at a target the bottle will break and fire will spread all over .Add some diesel to make it burn longer .Hit a window with this or a wooden door maximum destruction

It’s called a Molotov dumbass

Weeping wailing and gnashing of teeth

DCI will be looking for you soon

To make a molotov last longer and adhere to it’s target you add grated candlewax into the mixture

Unatumia terms kubwa kuattract unnecessary attention. Hii inaitwa Molotov cocktail

Throw it towards Nabii. You will be a hero

Ukiweka kwa chupa ya coke it might not break. You need a thin glass that will break in impact and a flammable cloth.

Also, separation ya the burning cloth na chupa should be something that can’t allow flames to pass through. Otherwise ukiunda vibaya itakuchoma wewe mwenyewe.

The way it works is that the burning cloth ignites the petrol from the smashed bottle.

DCI watakujia customer

Hehehehe …

Kijana …

I know of something far worse that I can smuggle out of KEMRI Security Labs in a thumb sized test-tube that can quietly kill 20% of any population who get into contact with it’s contents.

inbox dr

Urgent Marburg warning issued over spread of deadly “bleeding eyes” virus after 15 deaths.

:fire:

Travellers between the UK and Africa have been given a stark warning by Travel Health Pro to be careful after numerous cases of the deadly Marburg Virus have been recorded.

Marburg Virus (MARV ) is a hemorrhagic fever virus of the Filoviridae family of viruses and a member of the species Marburg Marburgvirus , genus Marburgvirus

It causes Marburg Virus disease in primates and Humans in the form of Viral Hemorrhagic Fever.

WHO rates it as a Risk Group 4 Pathogen that requires Biosafety Level 4-Equivalent Containment.

The Center for Disease Control and Prevention ( CDC) lists it as a Category A Bioterrorism Agent.:flushed:

Son …
You don’t want to be anywhere near this stuff…:flushed: