how to identify genuine alcohol....

Habari wazito wa kenyatalk…its been a while since i was here I have been busy with calls of duty and serving our mother country kenya. While I was away my lovely CS left office:(:(:frowning: but isorait we will survive while I was away also i managed to stay clear of anything intoxicating…includes alcohol,miraa and other stuff i cant say on the internet for two weeks (my personal best) anyway on resuming my off nimepitia my loco wines and spirits kushika my normal mzinga ya vodka(ile ilikua kwa video ya kina sauti sol) and I can swear on my left nut that hii ni imbo :mad::mad::mad::mad: from the fake taste to its sluggishness to mix with coke soda…
kenyans with their entrepreneurial spirit will kill us one of these fine days(read kariobangi light industries) which brings me to the question of the day how do you tell genuine mzingas from the fake/counterfeit kariobangi generated liquor???

If you know your drink you’ll know when it is adulterated. Carlsberg ukiongeza hata maji nitajua with the first sip.

Seems that you just found out from the taste but it takes a seasoned drinker to notice

[ATTACH=full]22025[/ATTACH] this is my best:):):slight_smile:

Bosss na unashindaga kwa hii kinii tuu

I hate canned alcohol nilikunywa manderra nikatosheka haikuangi imeiva kama its bottled friends

true…ike naweza nayo tu ni Bavaria pekee…otherwise wacha akoho ikuje na chupa

keywords right there…

Uki inamisha uone kabubble kanabaki hapo juu kwa roof ya inverted bottle, then iyo iko sawa, according to bar room gurus.

na faxe

Where’s that guy who calls himself wakigogoine, hao ndio wanatumaliza.

shoplifted?

:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

Siungenunua afco juu wewe ni kdf? If you’re talking of that chrome vodka it might be genuine but with cheap spirits there is always a trade off on quality. Smirnoff vodka should bench mark how low you should go without the pungent smell and smoothness. Also flirt vodka sio mbaya.

Hio test siamini i have been always trying it :frowning:

I always take vat 69 which is out of stock at our shops at the moment

Niko hapa boss…Kariobangi huwezi wazuia counterfeit. Back 2013 guys from my company went there to fight this rogues. They were given 1Million each or a bullet on their heads. Guys were so confused they brought the money to the office as testimony.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Ofcourse no babe…would you mind coming for one can;)

Indeed your best pre-purchase check is this and if you are keen the colour too i.e. for whiskeys (kunakuwaga na a slight difference in the darkness/lightness of the brown)
Otherwise post-purchase ni knowing your drink well. The taste na viscosity(vile inatiririka esp when cold) That’s why I encourage people to have a particular brand as their favorite and master it. Kutangatanga na pombe itakumaliza.
If you’re confident the drink you’ve been served is counterfeit, any decent bar/club will quickly give you a refund/replacement while they in turn follow up with their supplier baadaye. Their reputation is worth more than the 2k or so you’ve paid.