How to get into her Parachute this easter

Holding both her hands and looking deep into the pink handle’s eyes:
Me: sweetie i want you so much

Pink Handle: oh baby! I want you too. But we can’t! We are both married…we mustn’t!..its a sin! Kwanza ni easter.

Me: Sweetie, you know Jesus died for our sins. But if you and I don’t sin, what will he have died for?

Pink handle:…oh no!
http://persephonemagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/panties-away.gif

1. Those jeans make your ash look big.
  2. Even Jesus couldn’t give you up for 40 days.
  3. I may be a ham, but girl I’d treat you egg-cellent.
  4. You look like the body of Christ, given up for me.
  5. I could never Passover you.
  6. Are you the Easter bunny? ‘Cause you’ve been hoppin’ around my mind all day.
  7. Peter heard the cock crow, but I’d never deny you three times.
  8. I hope you’re as sweet as jelly beans, ‘cause I’ve been on the hunt for you.
  9. I’m not sure what you’re doing for Easter Brunch, but I’ve got a spicy ham bone with your name on it.
  10. Are you an angel? ‘Cause you’ve got me rising from the tomb.
  11. Girl, I’d like to take you out, but it won’t be the Last Supper.
  12. The holy spirit must be with you because you’re getting a rise outta me.
  13. Would you like to join me for brunch? You’re looking eggstra-special.
  14. With that smile, you could nail Lucifer to the cross.
  15. If you come back to my place, I’ll give you a Peeps show.
  16. You look this good and its only Saturday? I’d like to see you in your Sunday Best.

:confused::confused:o_Oo_O:D:D:D… I think these work only in a mans’ imagination…

For the kebab haters this may work…

[ATTACH=full]93451[/ATTACH]
Chunga lugha ukiona wazimu kama hii utapta umefanyiwa design ya dorki alias @mona_lisa

[ATTACH=full]93453[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]93454[/ATTACH]
Ma lele musife moyo kama game iko strong fislet haogopi
[ATTACH=full]93450[/ATTACH]

Sasa dorki ni nini ama nani?

@mona lisa hii ni maneno gani sasa? - Sex & Relationships - Kenya Talk

:D:D:D:D I hadn’t seen that thread

@culture likes this

That spaghetti line…[ATTACH=full]93489[/ATTACH]