How to get free sex on Tinder and other dating sites

If you have a good profile, nice photos and be good with words, utakula nyaus mob sana for free ama the only damages you’ll incur will be in form of food and drinks.

When they ask for a token be frank and tell them that you don’t pay for nyaus. Some of those hoes ni form tu hawana. They are willing to give it up for food and drinks at a nice place.

That doesnt qualify as free sex. You have paid for the pussy indirectly. You have used money for her to sleep with you. Free sex is where no money is involved.

Case in point dem wa mtaa. You meet her, you vibe, have several convos and in the end you invite her to your crib and do the deed.

Heri ni lipe a buck fiddy ksh.150 yaani a dollar n fifty cents.

Seconded. Food and drinks ita kupiga damage ya 5k without pucci

stupid justifications

mostly, there is no “free” pussy
ata your wife you pay by providing

regardless, its better to make an effort and taking someone for drinks/date then fucking her than taking the easy way out like a coward and loser by exchanging cash for pussy

LOL you got my point wrong.

Free pussy exists. Nyinyi huku ktalk mmezoea malaya mpaka mnaona kila kitu ni ya kulipiwa. Wewe hujai juana na dem wa mtaa na ukakula without any hustle. Ukiwa campus you definitely got free pussy.

I dont support exchanging cash for pussy. Its an idiotic act btw. Why would you pay for something you can get for free.

Of the two options you have stated above, I support none. You are gonna lose money at the end of the day. Piga dem kiswahili akubali umkula bila kutumia pesa kwake. Usiwe mjinga bro.

This is true to a point, but ukikula dem mmoja mara nyingi, itafika hiyo point atakuomba umfanyie kitu tu, out of the blues. Na ukikataa ataanza kulenga story zako. Manake mwanamke ameumbwa hivyo. But ukilipa mwanamke huwa umemfungia demands na entitlement upfront. Dem anajipea ujue kama ni one night stand sawa, vinginevyo ujue utakuja kuwekewa wanted baadaye.

Ukiwa mjanja utajua that after hitting that pudesh for 2 or 3 times max, the next thing that happens ni kupotelea pale Ngong Forest before aanze kukupea demands zake. You gotta be a bright chap. Ukitoka Ngong Forest unasaka dem mwingine and you do the same thing ulifanya na the previous chic, rinse and repeat. Ivo ndo mchezo huchezwa. Otherwise utakuwa unaspend your hard earned money ukidinya filthy malayas huko river road.

Kweli. Been there, done that. The point is, all that pussy was on grace period. It is not free forever. Just until the novelty wears down and familiarity sets in.

Lakini pia kuna kuma hukwama na hautaweza kuzitupa tu ju mmekula lunch na dem kwa hoteli halafu unamwambia alipe. Imagine mwanaume unaendesha Landcruiser halafu uambie dem wa college ajilipie lunch? Dem amekupiga mablow job kwa gari usiku mkienda room, kwa hiari yake bila kumwambia. Dem amekupea yake yote mpaka akajimwagia, dem mmeshinda mkicheka na yeye kutoka time mlikutana mmekulana mpaka hata receptionist amekuja kuwafukuza kwa room ju time imepita na bado dem anadai mti. Umwambie ajilipie lunch?

If it aint the guy who cant get it up talking about pussy

Some of you are misers ile mbaya. Hata beste yako mkienda out utamshikia drink hata kama ni soda moja. It’s just courtesy.

So what’s so different for a lady? In any case, ladies are meant to be treated well. It’s their nature.

If a lady is coming to your place even if it’s that dem wa mtaa, you can offer to buy some pizza as you watch a movie. If you have to give her fare after that even if it is to catch a matatu just do it. Usiache daughter ya mtu hanging. They feel used. It’s never that serious.

That’s different from paying her cash after every time you have sex so that she can take care of her bills. Now that’s plain prostitution. Ama namna gane?

Kojoa ulale

Mheshimiwa wacha kuniingilia

What happened to the Art of Seduction? We are social beings, and truth be told, vibing a lady is rewarding unless you are gày like poyoloko, and most importantly when she is receptive to your sexual advances. Hii mambo ya $1 50cents should be discouraged

Buying mzinga na drinks ni 1500, na that’s the price of laying a fine dating app hoe shot mbili without spending any extra cost. Same shit

End goal ni kukula pudesh with less time and effort wasted on chasing pussy. Pesa ya mtu na vile anaget pussy inakuhusu aje:D

I said mostly
Free pussy exists especially for campus students or friends …
You don’t have kupelekana date/drinks to eat it
there are no expectations since everyone is broke

Beyond that, inakua ngumu especially for working and married folks who want decent girls

The free pussy gradually turns to small favors and until uingie forest or you start a relationship with her
I remember some easy, free pussy nilipewa by some vendor girl sometime back a few hours after meeting her … only to be asked for pesa ya P2 even though tulitumia CD … Nikatuma 200, nikakataa rematch na nikaingia karura

No beautiful and/or decent non-campus stranger girl will accept to come to your house for the first time without taking her out and you fuck her …
If you want decent women, you will “pay” in some way sooner than later

Still, I would rather spend small money to pay for a date that I enjoy and get pussy than pay for it directly

Hao vendor girls wanakuanga easy catches, nimekula kadhaa.

Mnaanza aje kukatia hawker. Vile wanakuwanga wamechoka kuzunguka bane. Hamna huruma elders

Live and let live.