For a while I didn’t understand the allure of banging a hooker. Even during my driest spells I never entertained the option of paying a whore for a nut-relieving bang. I was never so lazy that handing over a few notes to a skank seemed like an acceptable substitute to going out and grinding my way through the field until I found a lady who wouldn’t request cash up front. Also, I’m a romantic at heart. I need to know the woman wants to be there.
But then some time last year, one of my friends set me up with a prostitute as an April Fools prank and i realized that this is something you can do just for purposes of adventure. Probably once in a very very long time. I personally have decided that i will bang one prostitute after every two years. Why? Because i am the Greek god of self control. Hahaa
So if you ever decide to do it, here are the rules
Bang loud: When the banging is happening with that Njeri or Akinyi from Riveroad, it must be loud. While you are banging your malaya, scream loud and make funny noises, just for the fun of it. Groan like a lion that is being shot by KWS rangers. This will ensure that the banging is never forgotten. In 100 years time, you can stare down at your penis and tell it “Remember the time we banged that malaya?” and you penis will say to you, “Yes, it was loud when it happened.”
Do it for the right reasons : Remember, If you pay for sex or sexual enticement because you can’t get any loving from women free of charge, you are a loser. If you do it because you are sexually frustrated; mostly as a result of selfish women who (based on their looks and personality) have their standards set unrealistically high, denying mid-tier men like you sex and relationships while they become debased genetic toilets for higher tier men, you are a loser bro. A big one.
But If you pay for sex or sexual enticement, once in a long time, even though you don’t have to, and because it’s a fun thing to do, you are crazy but normal.
Ask for ‘lungula saucer’ in case you aren’t satisfied : Just the way you ask for ‘ugali saucer’ in a hotel if you haven’t had your fill. Lungula saucer is an additional quick round that you have just to make sure you leave the room when you are completely satisfied. It should cost you about a quarter of the original figure. But if you talk to her nicely, she’ll give it to you free. Just don’t push it.
Spray it everywhere : If you want her to remember you as the best fucking fucker who ever fucked her, you damn well better whip out your tool from her punani before you ‘come’ then whip out the condom and spray it all over her. It’s called the money shot. Your goal in this exercise will be not only to cover your female partner in copious amounts of your semen, but to do so in a manner that completely ruins the otherwise awesome experience you’ve given her thus far. If at all possible, you should try to get some in her eyes, hair, mouth, and nose; get it everywhere.
@ engui, kuja skia hii. Na @ wakanyama alieda wapi?
Our Father in heaven,
hallowed be your name,
your kingdom come,
your will be done,
on earth as in heaven.
Give us today our daily bread.
Forgive us our sins
as we forgive those who sin against us.
Lead us not into temptation
but deliver us from evil.
For the kingdom, the power,
and the glory are yours
now and for ever.
Amen.
Hehe funny one “mid tier men”:D:D.
Just a question how do those pokos ‘wet it’? As their is no feelings / romancing which I believe leads to a woman wetting just how does it happen to facilitate coitus?
Kijana wachana na malaya wa riverroad. A piece of advice that even higher tier me bang a prostitute occassionally, the difference is that this women trreat them a better for a few extra notes and mind u the experience is worth it. The ladies let you finish and they give it to you just the way you want it…massage included and end up being well satisfied. Contrary the ladies from river road never let you finish your thing, dry matherfackers and some dont even bath leave alone the bug infested beddings that make your manhood have second thoughts. Glad i left all this to college boys.
Toka kitandani boss. utadhani unashoot kwa sura ya poco kumbe unakojolea hiyo 3*6 hapo.
The wetting is from the Cum of the previous client.
Kama unaongea ju ya river road lanyes, then you are dreaming…utatolewa nje na hizo nduru zako before umalize…ukitoa makobosto malaya anapiga nduru na kusema unataka kumpea STD au HIV. Utatolewa uko na vita ya malaya na soja.
unaongelea massage parlours??
What if you are the first ‘client’
:D:D Hapa kaimeffi umeshinda
Too much PORN detected.:D:D:D
Kuna Malaya ilinipea handjob for free kwa alley Fulani…hii mumesimama Tu close majioni watu wanapita pita…ikafungua zip Na kuvuruta deek from my boxer…haaaaa…wacha aunde hiyo kichwa ya deek…kwa stem…balls…back upwards to stem…to head…Na mkono…am like don’t stop…nice soft hands. She continued working it…nice n slow…am getting bigger n bigger…am seeing stars…50 cents…then I couldn’t hold it anymore and I exploded…copious and thick fluid on her hands…then akajipaka kwa uso Na kuniachanisha. I didn’t need any other coomer that day. Alini save 250 bob
hyo alley iko wapi…nataka pia me nionje hand job
You cannot be the first client wa poko!
haha:D:D
yes but also some mipangos work as well
Guys, ukipata pokoste anakupapasa mdex while trying to lure u to have sex with her please please take care of yr wallet at this very moment. Nitawapa hekaya when the time is right.
Is it the swag they tell you nowadays?? Remind me where I can get a virgin prostitute