How to deal with "you're a slut"

@girlciki93. Sent me a .jpg of your thighs.

Za waindi je?

Present sir

wewe haikosi uko na kit ya BDSM kwa nyumba

Ewo! Delicious Shiko reloaded

I will advice you something I advised a certain man who didnt like women much. Na saa hii yeye ni tycoon, even if I have people I want employed he’ll absorb them kwa his biasharas. If you’re not married or planning to marry, channel your sexual and emotional energy to building your empire. Or to something constructive. This business of engaging in non committal sexual is a waste of precious psychic energy, tena you’re giving another person sometimes a complete stranger alot of power over you, umewahi skia a man slept with a barmaid, anajui very well, this woman sleeps with men for a livelihood, haya akiona that barmaid aki ‘socialise’ with another patron anatha day, inakua vita na mwanaume mwenzake hadi kifo. Thats the power of sex. And thats why God said people must have sex strictly in the confines of marriage. Or not at all.

Sex na watu random is very dangerous. Some people wanaenda kuchukua madawa uwalipie fees and become their ATM- this is what happened to all these men waliuza mashamba kulipia mtu hajaoa fees ya upto 7yrs alafu inakuwa murder case kazi yake kwa maisha ya mrembo ikiisha.

Wanaume nao siku hizi theyre enslaving women through sex. A guy has a PhD in female genitalia anatomy, my fren you will be so dictimatized you can’t even think straight about anything else. Its like you become his junkie. Its only that you’re yet to meet these experts who will sex you mpaka ujisahau, when he starts withdrawing, you will need to go to rehab, akirudi akushow beb I have a project for our future, you’ll rush to take a loan to fund hizo ‘projects’ ! I know a lady who lost the money and her job bcz she didnt follow procedure in a hurry to fund the said ‘future’!

Moral of the long story: STOP HAVING SEX WITH PEOPLE YOU ARE NOT MARRIED TO,ITS LIKE PAYING FEES FOR THE NEIGHBOUR’S KID!!! Infact as a single person who is abstaining you are avoiding a very dangerous activity called sex, married people and long term relationship like MWK,GF/BF are group the highest New HIV infections more than even homosexuals&commercial sex workers combined. Basically ur life is in their hands. If they cheat on you you can get a terminal illness! So hiyo energy uko nayo focus it to create opportunities for many jobless youths or get involved in civic participantion. Hapana waste time yako kwa upusy! Ati sexual power! Uliza Magic Johnson if all the hotties he slept with can make up for what his life bcm post bcming infected with HIV! I bet he’d take it all back. So mamamia quit while you’re ahead. This is what is called a no win situation honey. Just bcz men live a certain lifestyle doesn’t mean they’re empowered or its good for them or for you. The more things change the more they stay the same.

Daddy issues

Most men are commitment phobic and fantasize about sex without commitment, taking women out for dates and keeping them is a lot of work to many,so @girlciki93 keep it up

@GeorginaMakena ile kuni nili promise bado iko jaber

Maam, sent me yours then.

I am allergic to wanaume wengine kazi ni kumurder mabibi then they say ITI WAS A SIMPLE PLAY!!!

The problem with the men from this tribe is one, hata mtu asome akuwe sijui nin, this guy has 2 degrees,2 masters and a PhD, but by listening to how he talks can you tell? You can remove the boy from the bush but not the bush from the boy or is it the lake ? Yes! I said it.

Opuss