If me and @uwesmake team up and bet every game in the opposites, ie I bet a home win while he bets an away win, we are always guaranteed to win. then we share the spoils. Sio?
kuna draw (unless ni tennis) kumbuka halafu home odds zaweza kua 1.9 na away odds 2.7 na draw 3.3
so for example placing 1k on each of these = 3k expense
only one winning result an away win will rake in 300 bob profit
a home win will be a 1100 loss
while a draw will be a 300 bob loss
This one thing that I have never understood,but then again I dnt have interest in gambling.
check the odds, the house still retains its cut that comes directly from you. There is no beating the house
Fuck draws!
Are there games with factors above 2.* coz that would guarantee a profit either way?
What if we form a team of x members to bet every game for every possible result? Si hio ni 29m?
Kumbuka the odds are calculated based on the strengths of each of the teams.
If Barcelona meets Burnley, Burnley’s odds will be high even 14 while Barca will have as low as 1.04 and a draw will come in at arnd 9 or 10.
So its still risky ukiweka on all three results na Barca washinde u are at a loss only a freak result like a Burnley win over Barca will leave you wanking
check this out[ATTACH=full]17259[/ATTACH]
Thats the england estonia game, when you try to weight your investment according to the odds, the investment ends up being more than possible winnings
the investment will be more than 29m
How about placing bets on teams that each have 2 odds and above? it can work
give us examples from this list, it is almost impossible to have all two teams assigned very high odds
[ATTACH=full]17261[/ATTACH]
Okay, I see your point. But the best way to bet is to just place a maximum multi bet of two teams then stake big.
There are many more options to bet on other than home-draw-away bets
yes but not on sportpesa there is this option of half with most goals u can bet on 1st half which usually has odds of 3 and second half of 2 forget about the equall as it rarely happen if it hapens to be an outcome of frst half u get a profit of 1000 with your stake for second half back if it falls ob second half you retain both your original stakes
Here’s what you need to understand about sports betting; your probability of winning is INVERSELY proportional to your payoff. The higher the probability you’ll win, the lower your anticipated payoff and vice versa. In layman terms, when you win, you win small but when you lose, you lose big!
Lakini jackpot lazima tuendelee kucheza…kwani iko nene!!
MIMI SIKU HIZI NA BET TENNIS NA BAKE
Nimekulakula some multi bets but natarget Jackpot na kasoo moja tu!
Bet on “draw no bet” to remove the possibility of a draw
Sportpesa ishaikula mshando yangu yote wallahi nililia… Io machungu ntatoa na Betin day moja ntaeka Bet ya 500k nirudishe ile pesa yote nishaikulwa ![]()
Odds zinashuka
Apo ndo utatoa machozi ama nn ikikuliwa