How To Be Mentally STRONG guys! My Two Cents.

…Most men and women silently struggle with some mental health. Here are some things to do to maintain good mental stability.
[I][B]

1. Don’t be afraid to spend time alone.

2. Engage in activities that promote relaxation and stress reduction such SEX etc.

3. Don’t expect immediate results.

4. Don’t give up after the first failure.

5. Don’t be afraid to take calculated risks.

6. Don’t let others influence your emotions.

7. Don’t be jealous of the success of others.

8. Don’t waste time feeling sorry for yourself.

9. Don’t waste energy on things you can’t control.

10. Don’t live in the past.

11. Practice self-care and seek support when needed.

Lets maintaining good mental stability.[/B][/I]
Wishing you mental stability during this tough times.

Am stuck at No. 2

Wewe lazima unge get stuck hapo. Dinya kabisa mpaka tu lanye…:D:D

nilisema mazungumzo kidogo tu,unagundua watu wana matatizo ya kiakili.

There is a lot of peace of mind and mental sanity in what most people describe as being a selfish loner.
Learning to love yourself is the greatest love of all.

Wengi sana hapa nje.

…Na bado:D:D. It’s just the beginning. Before tu pewe glucose tu lambe mtaitana.

There is no greater peace than sitting in your own house, in front of your TV, watching some good movies like Sin City, eating some good food. Kama hujui kupika kama ile kinyesi inaitwa @Azor Ahai then ole wako. Once in a while, call one of your hoes over, screw her real good, continue living. Like is actually very simple if you decide not to complicate it.

Edit; I just recalled that movie Sin City. Film ya malaya tupu sijui mbona it has not yet been listed as kijiji’s official picture.

I strongly agree with you.

…:D:D:D unakula lanye uki watch SinCity.

Zae mimi ni bisop sikulangi lanye

Don’t even start it. Kwanza nyinyi hukula kondoo zile mnono kwa church. Manze mnakulanga vitu fitty.

Don’t pay more than fixed price

Hakuna ku tip lanye in short?

SEMA tu MGTOW= FREEDOM

Get many small wins to build momentum. Hio tshirt mbili ulifaa kukunja, fold them. These small things pile up. Many people are stuck in absolutes e.g. ka ulifaa kudiet kesho then ukule snack, unasema day wasted when in fact unafaa kuendelea na diet that’s just a bump. Ukipoteza pesa huamui kutupa all your remaining money so why just throw away progress after a bump

Mzee wa senyet tumia handle yako ya kitambo wacha ummeffi

Sadness of life banae. The kypii has nothing going on in his life.

I hope sitawahi fika mahali yenye I have to diet.