[ol]
[li]Recognize your passion [/li][li]Monetize it and make a minimum of Ksh 10 per sale[/li][li]Make a hundred sales per day. = Ksh 1000 / Day[/li][li]Get 10 people to sell that product and set a lower target of 50 Sales per day[/li][li]Progress to 100 people and 1000 sales per day[/li][/ol]
This looks like a Pyramid scheme but that is the Blueprint to riches.
Early Mpesa owners those of 2009 are now super agents because they are at the top, same thing can be attributed to many other businesses.
Being a millionaire (1m+) is easy
Being a decamillionaire(10m+) is hard but doable with a few years or decades of stable and increasing income
Being a dollar millionaire (kes 116m+) is rare (hakuna a self-made dollar millionaire hapa kwa kijiji)
How can you state so confidently as if you know the identities behind handles huku?? Obviously, I can confess that siko hiyo ligi and you obviously arent either (based on your statement), but what about the other people?? There are about 10k dollar millionaires in Kenya. Let’s assume half are self-made. Unataka kuniambia hakuna hata one in those 5000 people mwenye ni ktalker?? Probably Abisai, Kipchoge, a politician etc is a member…who knows.
Mimi nitachukua loan ya 100m kutoka KCB ama Equity. Nitengeneze mikokoteni 5000 at 20k each nizisambaze Nairobi yote. Mkoko hire ni 500 per day so hapo Niko na 2.5m per day. In one month Niko na 65m. Napigia mwili pole na 15m hio 50m nalipa nayo loan. Rinse and repeat for two months loan imeisha. From the third month, mwili napigia pole na 25m halafu 40m naunda mikokoteni ingine 2000. By the fourth month, revenue will have grown to 105m. Hapo sasa naenda nation wide. After every two months naingiza mikokoteni 3000 into service. Before mid next year, hakuna corner ya dunia utaenda na mzigo ukose kubebewa na mikokoteni yangu.