How smart are you? Help me solve a puzzle.

I have managed to solve two puzzles so far but hii ya mwisho is giving me nightmares. Being the person I am I cannot leave it unfinished. It is all that I am dreaming about when I go to bed.

Here it is.

https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/11/270383_9fa680621496868e81daeae3be339dda.png

link: https://m.imdb.com/title/tt2039338/

L=9, 20, [2x5], 6, 12, 13
W=38

The hint to solve this puzzle is that the answer lies within the page the link takes you to. More specifically the description.

The L and W do not stand for Length and Width BTW…:D:D:D

please kama umekosa kitu ya kufanya…du hivi…cheki …enda pale sonford n chips uchuniswe sukuma ghasia taka taka

Watu wa akili ndogo tunawaelewa. Just relax hapo na Adidas yako juu chini mjerumani amalize kukunya uoshe hiyo choo.

vile io ghasia imesema hapo juu

Fuck…shit is hard. The only thing that I could think of is the the discription has 38 words. Couldn’t see any other thing. This reminds me of the cicada 3301 puzzles and man do guys have brains!!!

I saw the same thing. Another thing is the set of numbers in L are 6 in total. In the description you have 6 sets of words divided by punctuation marks which are also 6 in total.

Hmmm…thats a good observation. Let me see if I can build anything meangful with this info.

Share your progress. Kuna thao available to be won ukipata jibu.

vile midget amesema

Ni venye tu jibu si number ya malaya otherwise ungekuwa ushatupatia jibu.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:p

Just to let you know I was wrong on the L part. The person who gave me the puzzle said I was wrong on that but right about the W.