[ATTACH=full]495418[/ATTACH]
You really think an ultra high networth individual cares about sh#t-munchers?? :D:D:D
To them, the poor masses are like livestock - to work and serve them. It is sad that you guys think anyone in government is losing sleep over your situation.
When Jambazi and his wealthy friends see you, they see votes, soldiers to die in a ditch, and workhorses to pay taxes. To them, you are just a number in the system, like 50 million others.
The people in power do just enough to prevent you from rebelling and nothing more.
This is how I want to start seeing people.
Why should he ? The first president of the republic looted half of the land , the next looted , wakifuatana .I think jsks should also help himself up. Wacha ghaseeer zimezaana kama panya pale oyolee zikufe .who cares ?
Speaking of kuzaana , @Weyn was born out of wedlock by a single mother of 10 bastards , I think it’s @poyoloko wife who birthed @Weyn .
Him and his step dad @poyoloko spends all their time thinking of a vagina . I hear they even test vaginal juices at laboratory to see if it has sucrose and write a thesis
If presidents had a solution for income inequality and poverty, would there be any need for hard work and persistence?
If all it takes are a few government policies to make the poor rich, those of us who risked our lives stealing money at night, are you saying our efforts were useless? we risked our lives for nothing?
Also, equality is an unnatural state. Nature is unequal.
The economy is largely a zero sum game. For every shilling I make, someone else lost it. You take money from someone else.
A Range Rover (insert any luxury item) is valuable because everyone wants it but only one in 50k people have it. Luxuries have value because I got them but you don’t and human beings are social comparison creatures a.k.a I’m better than you.
There’s no quick fix, if they can, try feeding the nation first affordably. A disaster of hungry Kenyans is lurking on the horizons. Be it cereals, vegetable, dairy, eggs or meat (poultry, goats or beef) farming. You’ll make good money if you can crack the logistics in any of them whereas feeding the republic.
After above is achieved industrialize, I have one mantra; avoid outsourcing since you’ll lack capacity in that area…make Kenya the China of Africa, a one stop shop for everything and resistant to west led shocks or sanctions. Food first though…the rest shall follow.
:D:D:D:D:D… peasants tulia !!!
You want to live the life of luxury but you don’t want to pay the price of living that lifestyle,unapata @Karoga wakes up 3am by 5 ako office working ,wewe 5 am ndio unatomba khupipi morning Glory ndio unaingia office 8:45 blaming traffic jam chieth and many other story of giant’s!!!
Work smart, Consistently, network and displine na uwache UPUSS!!!
This is where we depart, but congrats though. There are softer ways of working smart.