If you were the owner or manager of this security company, how would you advice your personnel to handle this situation?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KCIlAW9Fa34
Hapo ndio unabazuka mtu, hapana tambua foreigner.Na ulijuaje ni Russian?
Security man @uwesmake handled the situation well… Gilbeys works magic…
Hapa pia tutablame serikali?
With that background music at first, I thought that lady guard had got lucky. Free visa I tell you,!
Apigwe vizuri can’t even stand his ground facing mwanaume mwenzake just running around like a little bitch. Hao watchmen sometimes go on very juvenile power trips, am sure ingekuwa a fellow African kitu kidogo wanakugonga rungu ya kichwa unakufa.
Hio ndio title ya video mahali niliitoa
I would tell them to rough-handle the son of a bitch, unless he pulls out a gun, in which case run like a lil bitch.
Every black man fear mzungu
Not all
Though the “soldier” was tactiless he handle it quite well. He stood his ground by not letting faggot in.
Huyu watchman ni matako
The problem is self esteem. Most black African adults have extremely low self esteem because of the violence they were subjected to in their childhood. In the 1980s I hear wahindi used to whip black Kenyans who didn’t work fast enough or who mistakenly damaged goods during work. Imagine a 6 foot man taking a beating from a 5 ft 5 man? It’s goes completely against nature.
These young Kenyan children who are growing up knowing their rights and their self worth wouldn’t accept this. In another 20 years young boys will be looking at this same video and not understand how this is ever possible.
Uhuru’s boys don’t want to arrest this mzungu because they believe the watchman has no rights. Sad
The security man is being childish sanaaa
Wafula ako sawa
Find this Ruski mbwa ejaculate of Putin and beat the ever cabbage shit out of his white ass. I’d make sure he lost all his teeth and is testicles.