How safe or dangerous are these weight reduction pills?

Wadau Sunday inawapeleka vipi nduguzanguni? I hope mko salama salmini. Njooni hapa mnisaidie tafathali. Kuna hizi dawa za kupunguza uzito. Nimeona mara mingi zikiwa advertised na najionea vile zinasifiwa kwa kuwa fast acting. Swali langu ni je, “how safe are they?” Hazina madhara mengine baadaye? Ahsandeni.[ATTACH=full]202591[/ATTACH]

Reduce weight the natural way by good diet and exercise. Hiyo njia nyingine weight itamea tena.
Is addiction bad?

So they only have a temporary effect? Meaning they create dependency?

She should lift her tee shirt on the second picture too.
Some weight reduction methods leave the skin stretched and hanging.
On second thoughts…isn’t that lady advertising a corset like thingy ?

Yes since it feels like a free ticket to indulge in indisciplined eating. The three months sacrifice in the gym and resulting discipline cannot be substituted.

Usidanganywe braza the only two methods of reducing weght are start in the kitchen (diet) and end up in the gym(exercise) hizo zingine ni pure hogwash

Yaani hamuezi ona wageni walianza kutumia internet juzi?

Huyu soon atakuja kuwauliza if the dick enlargement pills he found in his email are real

Looking closely at the second picture, you can see she is wearing an abdominal vest/belt.

[ATTACH=full]202593[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]202594[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]202595[/ATTACH]

The question most people don’t ask themselves is whether those photos are true “before” and “after”. In most cases, the one where she is thin is the older photo. It is easy to just interchange the labeling because most people will believe what they see.
I can start selling an anti-aging cream, and put my current photo as “before” and my photo at 19 as “after” and not many would doubt, after all, both photos are genuine and the product is an anti-aging cream.

On fat burning and weight reduction. Pills are categorized in 3 main categories.

1. Hunger suppressant.

this just suppresses your urge to eat, but one should be careful as you might be denying your body vital nutrients, which in turns make your boby weak and susceptible to infection. hii hata warembo watapotea, coz you are not physically up to task. halafu shoti nayo, you dont even wanna know.
if you are selling this, western Kenya is a no go zone, luhyas aint buying it.

1. metabolism boosters

as the name suggest, this category increases your metabolism, making sure the food you eat is processed in record time. foods that boost metabolism, tea is one . Guava, tofu …

1. thermogenics

this pills increases your core/internal body temperature, hennce burning fat. you can also achieve this by engaging in themogenic based workout.
some thermogenic foods include, hot pepper, black pepper, ginger, tumeric and lots of other spicies.

If you want to lose weight, just do intermittent fasting and you are sorted. All meals between 12PM and 8PM. Then fast the rest of the time.

these pill will probably starve you and once you are off them you will return to expanding. weight is really a lifestyle issue and it always indicates that you are taking in more food than you need and that you are doing potentially dangerous food like meat too regularly. change diet and portions and you will lose weight and a little exercise will bring correct shape and nice tone if you need it. i most cases weight gets out of control when you start using a car because people weren’t designed for those things.

Kwa hivyo nitembee from Githurai to City centre to and from work on a daily basis?

:smiley: I don’t know what those things are called.

Very unsafe, shida ya hizi health supplements ni they are not regulated. Anyone, anywhere, and from any background, can make their own supplements and sell.

Some time back there was a major scandal in US, jinga fulani ilikuwa inamix kwa kitchen body building supplements and vitamin supplements zile wanawake huko wanapenda. Jinga haikuwa inaosha mixer.

Wanawake walianza kubreak sauti, and masculine features coz alikuwa anaongeza some illegal stuff kwa body building supplements.

These are before and after pictures of pregnancy…

If you want to loose weight Siri tu ni calories. 80% minimizing your food intake so that you have a calorie deficit, 20% ni exercise.

Just Google the amount of calories in a plate of rice or loaf of bread and how many calories you burn per/km when running. Then try to estimate how many km you will have to run so that umalize calorie ya sahani ya mchele or mkate mzima.

Utashtuka.

testosterone is king when it comes to fat burning.

I dont know. if you want to its not against the law.