The question most middle class Kenyans don’t ask themselves.The traders whose shops were destroyed in town know better
Poverty is temporary, birrionaire mindset is permanent
.. bora uhai. I now understand huu msemo una maana gani.
health is wealth
Very crucial
Your 150 mindset is so mbirrionnaire…
I’ve been in that situation a few times. Last time sukua na rent. And it was due date, Karibu nirushwe nje.
What I learnt is to preempt such actions:
Have at least two skill sets, ready to go. If you are an accountant, maybe study law on the side. And be ready to start.
Save, avoid alcohol, women and useless spending na utakua sawa
Kenyans do not need to overthink solutions to their current problems.
They made a very bad leadership choice in 2022 that is now biting them in the ass.
And they all know the solution out of the mess.
It is now time for focus and action.
as long as you have a home base to retreat to in such event, all should be good kikiumana you retreat and start again - so kama hauna ocha or if your ocha is not a place that can welcome you, when you have a few coins tafuta ka plot in those dusty isinya ama huko malaa ndani - you can always use that as your reset base.
Otherwise life has ups and downs, dont limit yourself, save kidogo, piga sherehe kidogo life is for the living na kesho huwa haijulikani
@Yuletapeli niaje babayoo?
Wewe ni birrionaire rushia mimi kitu kwa M-PESA nisikufe njaa leo.
every man hits rock bottom at some point… the true measure is how you recover from failure