How Ruto will deal with Rigathi, Ichungwa and Moses

This is copied and pasted from another site
Interesting if true

President Ruto is revealing the real politician he has always been. Smart and cunning.

We all know his preference for Deputy President was Prof. Kindiki. They are good friends. He was even his lawyer at The Hague and got him out of the claws of ICC.

Rigathi Gachagua blackmailed Ruto into submission and even went to the extent of stage managing demos in Wamunyoro to say “No Gachagua No Ruto”. Ruto noted and gave in because at that point he needed the Mt. Kenya vote and could not afford such disgruntled voices so close to the elections. They went into elections and whatever happened, happened. He is now the President and Gachagua the DP, and a very effective mouthpiece of saying things Ruto will not say.

Gachagua went ahead and even took over CS Kindiki’s job. He can assemble and command the security forces in total disregard of an existing Minister, and tell us that Kindiki is busy dealing with bandits.

Meanwhile in his naivety, Gachagua thinks he was forgiven for arm twisting Ruto. Noo, it does not work like that. It never has.

To cover his insecurity and fears, and in a bid to continue with his blackmail antics, Gachagua recruited in his praise and worship choir; Kimani Ichungwa and Moses Kuria. They pull no stops to demonstrate that their Rutometer is full gauge even when it looks outrightly absurd.

As they preach hatred and incitement between Azimio and Kenya Kwanza, as they invite violence and excessive brutal police action against Kenyans, as they divide the Mt. Kenya region, right in the middle, Ruto knows very very well that the buck stops with him. He has tasted the wrath of ICC and he will not allow himself back there.

So while the war mongers are busy threatening the opposition and breathing fire, Ruto is busy trying to fix the problem. And he will fix it. He will sacrifice the triad assembly of Gachagua, Ichung’wa and Kuria after they are fat enough for slaughter. Watch this space.

Talking of which, where has Ichung’wah gone after hopping from media house to media house following the Northlands attack? In the fullness of time because the law will eventually catch up, he will have to tell the country what he knew when he announced at Kianyaga Boys alumni event that Northlands shall be attacked.

Wacha porojo, next time vie for cattle dip chair and start learning the ropes of politics.

Did you read the part about copied from somewhere.? Don’t be a dimwit fella

You would’ve helped us if you gave us a rebuttal. That way, we get to learn and at the same ti.e improve kijiji standards.

rig1.JPG

Takataka…

ichungwa, ndindi and kuria, led by gachagua, still assume they have powers to behave like moi did in his days. They’ll be surprised.

The hate against Gachagua…, wueh!!!

I support this thread 100% gashagwa invited more violence and even send goons to northfarms to steal top sheep for his stew akimanga rice .

Nothing you guys predict comes to be. Hang your boots like that 36 year old couch potato

Leo nimeingia agrovet fulani hapa kabete nikaskia wasichana fulani wakichekelea dame mungine ati " ni mrembo lakini shida tu ako na akili kama ya Gachagua"

Ruto mambo fiam

its never good for any country if their politicians are not afraid of their citizens.

This present situation serves Ruto very well. We are all obsessed with Riggy Gs side shows. We forget that the buck stops with the gentleman in statehouse.