Most whores who want to leave the business save to start business especially boutiques. I know two who have started their own businesses and behave like decent single mothers and hopping to also find a mate.
[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]Kenyatalk is a loony bin, I’m reading clients discussing where their money goes.
Pastor.
I said I will take it upon myself to educate boys here on Ktalk. Mimi ndio bazenga wenyu by virtue of being about 3-5 years older than most kids here give or take. Iko nene?
First of all, it ain’t that serious. A lot of these escorts outgrow their trade and at some point settle down. Some set up businesses and focus on raising their kids. Don’t start thinking that they are doomed to fail. Na wewe je? Umekafunga or you are still living with your parents or siblings? Or you are still stuck in those bedsitters and talking trash here about escorts? Back to you in the studio.
Poor … The same reason why most women leave marriages/long-term relationships with nothing wanaanza kusema how they helped and stayed with you hadi ukaomoka … Most women have poor financial education and discipline … especially when money is constantly flowing so her needs are met until it goes south …
I will attribute your comment to naivety and leave at that.
Wewe na @jmoy mko WhatsApp group moja. You are the modern day @Mathaais . kila kitu ishawahi kufanyikia.
Pure balderdash. Is it a coincidence that virtually all kungurus happen to be singlemothers? A single and childless hoe in Nairobi siku hizi ni kama an oxymoron. Hio upuss ati settling down na kuanza biashara is an exception rather than the norm in kunguruhood. Almost all will just downgrade their hunting grounds and quality of men they accept as their SMV degrades.
whore never get out, they simply lack the mental capacity to do it.
cniggas need to get this through their heads. Bitches don’t know shit when it comes to logic. if you let a woman, run your finances, she will act like she knows what she is doing but in reality has no clue what is going on, money comes in through point A and leaves through point B.
The extent of their financial wisdom is delaying how fast it gets from A to B lakini beyond that they are basically just left holding their dick in their pants.
Blaze and Agwambo same wozap,they will lie even about the date today.
Pimps ndio hupata pesa nyingi.
kenya pimping bado iko downbut i might get into it soon. As a pioneer naeza make profits kubwa sana before losers interfere
Not all of them are failures by the way. There is one I know of one who used to operate with some Tanzanians in some hotel in Tomboya street opposite the current day Lazarus hotel. She now owns some apartments in springvalley and the son is now a pilot in Dubai. She still operates some form of a mini brothel in Pangani registered as a salon cum kinyozi but actually the core business is rungu washing her role is a pimp though the girls call her madam director. Out of 2k charged she takes 1200/- she pays rent, water, detergents, oils, lubricants, police, electricity and buys high quality condoms. The girls take 800/- per client being their compensation for services rendered and for them to maintain high standards of decency and presentation.
Not all of them are failures by the way. There is one I know of one who used to operate with some Tanzanians in 2007 in some hotel(Bilmas if am not wrong) in Tomboya street opposite the current day Lazarus hotel. She now owns some apartments in springvalley and the son is now a pilot in Dubai. She still operates some form of a mini brothel in Pangani registered as a salon cum kinyozi but actually the core business is rungu washing her role is a pimp though the girls call her madam director. Out of 2k charged she takes 1200/- she pays rent, water, detergents, oils, lubricants, police, electricity and buys high quality condoms. The girls take 800/- per client being their compensation for services rendered and for them to maintain high standards of decency and presentation.
Hakuna kitu unakuja ku pioneer. Pimps wako wengi sana hii town. @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii 's friend called Samba is the biggest one in Nairobi. Analeta vitu exotic from Somalia, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Rwanda anaziweka kwa apartments South B.
Ni kunoma for them kungurus
What about those who work in Sabina Joy
Good question is SJ a free market for those lanyes such that anyone can enter/join