How R. Kelly's Life Has Changed....Contacting Old Friends...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mTZvSaIKHJA:3

Ladies are snakes,see what they did to their fellow brother…I feel for R Kelly…

The root of all suffering is deki

Hii nugu ilikua sexual predator. Wafunge and throw away the key

R kelly is a retard ! jamaa anakula watoi and detaining them afadhali cosby alikuwa ana wekea watu wazima mchele

R kelly destroyed his own life. The guy has a sextape akikojolea a 14yr old girl.

You feel for a pedo? Hmm, interesting

No! this is on him kids are not ladies

In fact he beat charges the first time. Then went on to do the same thing, daring authorities. 2nd time wakamrukia.

Huyu mushenzi thought he was untouchable. He forgot you can cross the river twice.

He deserves all that and more

Dude sang his truth in make it rain remix:
“I’ve been drilling these chics like major payne
When I make it rain they be like Kels do it again…”

Hivi ndivyo anaimbianga Onyi wa Amerika kila siku

[ATTACH=full]500565[/ATTACH]

He was also the producer & mentor of Aaliyah and together they produced the Album “Age Ain`t Nothing But A Number” between 1993 & 1994
That would make Aaliyah a 14year old by then, You can also see R.kelly at the background of that album art.

RKELLY is the best all time artist , i love his songs and if i was POTUS on my second term i would pardon him .

infact akiweka MPESA till number genuine ill be the first kumuwekea minimum 1000 dollars .

long live R.KELLY the legend . the GOAT .

SHIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEETTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT YAANI YOUTUBE REMOVED RKELLYS SONGS WTF @Jimit hukuniambia .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YixlNFyauGU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f23BNK06cxQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qnuwuk4cVbg

@uwesmake Kwani R.Kelly alifanyiwa ile kitu na Youtube? I can`t find any official page songs

His channel got nuked and all the official songs were taken down. It’s a shame. The comments were full of hilarious pedo and prison jokes.

sina habari. Acha niende kutafuta archive.org najua nitapata kitu uko