How old were u when u realized Kenyan women are the biggest hot spot for Tourists in Africa

Nimegundua tu leo maguyz.

Apart from Morocco and Egypt. Kenya is the only place in Africa a mzungu will travel from another continent by plane. Just to tap the ass readily available to many of us.

Especially prevalent in Mombasa.

Am starting to think if many of us relocate to another part of the globe vile tumezoea our loose women. We might really struggle

Sex tourism - Wikipedia

World-map-of-countries-involved-in-sex-tourism.png

Map inaongea kuhusu female sex tourists. Male sex tourists go to Thailand

Check vizuri.

Not women gtfouh. They fuck babies and children. Women give birth in the coast and hope it’s a girl so they can sell her out to some decrepit sicko for 1000 shillings per nut

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ncDAJavLL9I

so hujawai enda coast ukapata tudem tuko borderline anorexic tukiringia nyeusi ju they have a target market?

coasterians who happily lend out their wives to foreigners?

rampant cases of paedophilia in malindi.

on-line forums sharing excapades and phonenumbers for token girls.

and more shit to red pill you for life.

lanye za coast ni sura ngumu, siwezani nao.

@uwesmake kiongos leta budget ya kwenda Thailand. Bei ya air ticket to and fro. Na cheap hostel. Chakula tutakula za kibanda

Mapipaa atoe pesa wapi?!

If you want a wife go to Uganda; Kenya and TZ are game over.

female sex, tourists. kutomba mbitches.
figsed it.

I knew a kenyan girl that went to Thailand.

Kumbe she was trafficked. Hard times.

Ugandans? You got jokes

It’s common knowledge that the muthungu countries in general have few beautiful women, but lots of entitlement plus extremely punitive divorce laws… so they opt for poor countries where gurls have been brainwashed even into believing muthungu man = kuomoka. It’s sad, but that’s the reality.

They are whoring around Kenya, and most good-looking UG women have a white sponsor somewhere,wife material ni either Eritria au Somali in East Africa

Eritrean conservative as fuck. Somalia means you have to change your name to Abdi.

Hekaya?

Thailand ndio leader in sex tourism

Ebu mniambie about Rwanda. Apparently the girls we see online are a small minority and don’t represent how the rest look. Any red flags na hao?
In future nataka tu dem cooperative, polite, gives me silence na sex. In EA country gani maximizes my chances of finding this

Tutsi are about 15% of the population. Hao wengine ni Naliaka tu.

Wewe ni mluhyia vopi na haujawahi fika Uganda? The border in Busis and malabar is filled with Ugandan hoes.