How Old Was Tecra ?

For some reason nobody is saying her age kule kwa blogs or newspapers… huyo madam alikuwa miaka ngapi ?

Usiulize maswali ya Tecra, @Gazetti atakutwanga :D:D:D

She was old enough

Turning 30 this year

and while at that, what was her relationship with that guy?

I doubt she was younger than Anerlisa. Properly in her late 30s to early 40s

Something you observe a lot in girls from very wealthy and protected backgrounds …
Either …
Spoiled Rotten …or …
Zero Life Skills and Street Smarts …

This makes them very vulnerable to bad boys and thug types…

Add to that some bad Family chemistry and you have a disaster cocktail …

We were in the same school with her for 5 yrs bro, I am not guessing

Uyo alikua fckmate tu, …lakini that guy is innocent if the flow of the story in the papers is anything to go by. They were both intoxicated…n she slipped kwa mastairs akagongwa oblangata.
She found solace in a man her father’s age coz she was “kicked out” of her own family. No wonder her family was quick to say she was a director of blah blah blah in the company and had been the brains behind blah blah blah…kuficha white

This kind of thing happens a lot among the wealthy …
Black Sheep are not tolerated and are often cast out …
Bad for the Family “image” …

True

Kwa hivyo hata wewe ni msito?

But you cannot really speak for women at all. You post images of women here everyday peddling them as ‘meat’. Images you have harvested online. To you they are like what we go to buy at the butcher’s…meat. While all the time feeding your sex addiction. Watch this space.

People were soo excited with the story mpaka i thought she was 19 or 20 year old gal , mnaleta drama over a thirty something year old sleeping with a 55 year old , i thot dem akifika 27 hiyo ni chakula ya wazee na beta males ? she was old enough to make sound decisions and she could leave her mother’s house and get a job elsewhere if she was against her mother’s business …i think she was spoilt and old enough to know better …

Over 18. Legally kupeana slices

A few clarifications are in order here …

1/ I do not speak for anyone but myself.
2/ Who posts the images online , if not the women themselves …??
3/ So , … Why not go and ask the women directly why they do so … ??
4/ Has it ever occurred to you that women who voluntarily post compromising photos of themselves have an Agenda…??

Ponder on that …

My point was…so stop peddling lies. You have an addiction problem. When they post why do you feel the need to then go trawling and telling us you have saved the data and then posting it here?

You completely miss the point …

1/ they peddle themselves and you probably know better why …
2/ you come here voluntarily to view what they have peddled …

So …
Get of your high horse and see things as they are …

Hio kifaa ilikuwa imechapa though

No I do not know why they peddle themselves or even why a grown man can really become a pimp and a stalker, deadly combi. I actually don’t know why the adminstrators allow this to happen while there are porn site platforms licenced for this. I could be on the wrong platform so dude do your thing.

As they say in the army AS YOU WERE…AJUA…