How NYS suspects tried to block arrest

[I]The assault on corruption got a new impetus yesterday with the arrest of tens of suspects in the NYS scandal set to be charged today.

[SIZE=6]Some threatened to call Inspector General Joseph Boinnet. [/SIZE]Others tried to [SIZE=7][FONT=book antiqua]REACH[/FONT][/SIZE][SIZE=7][FONT=book antiqua] [/FONT][/SIZE][SIZE=7][FONT=book antiqua]President Uhuru Kenyatta.[/FONT][/SIZE]

But nothing they tried could save them from the long arm of the law.[/I]

And all of you think the fight is on!! pure PR. These guys will just spend a maximum of kenyan media news span (scientists estimate it to be 3 weeks) in prison and all will be quite.
Death to U.K and his crows( except matiang’i)

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

wacha nisikize Elementos by Khomha, sijui if huyu Colombian huitwa Coomer

[MEDIA=spotify]album/1hP9E0Or8JdUv1s35D0rB9[/MEDIA]

FISKED

If he is serious let him ammendment law a little bit just like the way he changed elections laws before 2017 elections and jail these people for life . Otherwise just as you’ve been told 3 weeks and they will be out …

Jubilee, just like Nasa, was just a vehicle for getting to power to loot. Things will never change in this country. Just Live with it, maybe you can get peace in your heart this way. And hope not to stand in the way of those in power or those seeking power.

Its called name calling or dropping names hoping to intimidate others. Even if you somehow very very remotely have their numbers, you just don’t call and they pick up. Its a process. Imagine how many people within their circle call at that same time and they are important.