How NGOs inflate HIV/AIDS prevalence rates in Nyanza

I have little respect for many NGOs that have no qualms magnifying social ills in kenya- including HIV prevalence and poverty- in order to attract more funding.
Nyanza has especially been the Mecca for such fraudulent NGOs. Those social workers have obscenely exaggerated the HIV prevalence rates just so that they can secure more money- and some stupid Kenyans believe in those cooked figures and use them in their efforts to disparage the Luo community. In my home area, i cannot even recall when i last heard a funeral of a HIV victim. I’d rather engage in unprotected sex in kisumu than in Nairobi.
This negativity has been clandestinely supported by the two previous Okuyu governments. Having economically sidelined Luo Nyanza, those governments encouraged the NGOs to inflate HIV figures in order to construct the stupid narrative that Luo Nyanza is poor partly because of being ravaged by HIV/AIDS although the real cause is intentional sidelining/neglect by the government. Luos arent any more immoral than kikuyus or any other tribe.

Banyamulenge kwa nini unaogopa kisu ?

I don’t think they care about the “respect” of a tribalistic cunt like you.

Unakojolea kazi ya mtu wewe. NGO = Jobs.

Brilliantly put sir.

It’s public knowledge that majority of Kenyan intellectuals hail from Nyanza. Even after independence it was clear who the intellectuals in politics were (Robert Ouko, Tom Mboya, Jaramogi). These were the guys who would make Kenya a first world country before 1990. So much so that the first two had to be assassinated by some jealous looters.

To suppress the morale of the intelligent Nyanza people, some crooks decided to paint Nyanza as a HIV prevalent region, when in fact, we are the leaders in abstinence and protected intercourse.

But it’s okay. We are in govt now. We run Kenya.

Rustler nimewai kula dem .. that was later confirmed as a certified HIV carrier, dry fry hadi kwa mkia na bado sikupata ukimwi. Nimekubali vako za uwesmakende @uwesmake Chances ni 0.002 bora hauna foreskin inatoka hapa Kapedo hadi Timbuktu. Na usikue repeat offender. 0.002 % wadau. Confirmed by Rustler mwenyewe.

Cant See Ken Jeong GIF by nounish ⌐◨-◨

Ask me who killed Ouko .. ama alikuwa anaitwa nani. Na musiseme ni Biwott. Oyugi played a part but still didn’t do it. Ask me ..I know. And yeah, you don’t run shit.

Moi and Biwott were the masterminds. Ouko outshined both of them intellectually, politically, and socially. They feared he would overthrow them and lock them up and transform Kenya into a first world country like Singapore. Typical bonobo insecurity. So they eliminated him.

But where are they today? Where is ‘Total man’? Where is Nyayo? They are drinking muratina with Lucifer inside a volcano as we speak.

Meanwhile Ouko and Mboya are busy flirting with sexy lightskin angels at the pearly gates.

I see you believe in the 72 Virgin’s after your departure. Bro ni panganga. And no, your version is flawed. Like I said .. ask me who did it. I know. Moi was pissed ..

Ukedi imejaa Nyanza. That’s a fact. But culprit ni foreskin that’s why we say vipii lazima watahiri.

Mpaka jaruo watairi ukedi itawasumbua

@Wakameat: @Banyamulenge ni handle ya @Tiriitiondo deal na hii kivisi ruthlessly. Lazima atairiwe na chupa ya Fanta bamboocha.

Panyamakende

These githeri people think Nairobi is the only place where money exists.

Kutahiri no lazima na si tafadhali

There was time that NGO’s were claiming that kibera slums has 1 million residents!

But according to knbs data, Langata constituency,

In 2009, had 350k residents.

In 2019, 190k residents.

A Bigger Problem = Bigger Donor Checks, thus the inflated and exagerated figures.

Same case with Luo Nyanza!

Njaruo lazima mutahiri na si tafasali