how many sexual patners have you had?

very long…check it here https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/health/article/2001394053/what-having-more-than-10-sexual-partners-means

summary

A recent study, that has created a buzz in medical circles, suggests individuals who have had 10 or more lifetime sexual partners are at higher risk of developing some cancers or other life threatening disease compared to “zero or near zero grazers”

The study done involved 5,722 men and women aged over 50, and reported a link between more sexual partners and high risk of cancer.

In the study, women who had 10 or more sexual partners had a 91 per cent higher chance of a cancer diagnosis compared to 41 per cent among those who had one or no sexual partner. Interestingly, women with more sexual partners also developed chronic health conditions that affected their daily life.

Among the men, those with two to four partners had a 57 per cent higher chance of a cancer diagnosis compared to those with one or zero. This risk increased to 69 per cent when the partners increased to 10 or more.

Data collected nationally by the Ministry of Health and Kenya National Bureau of Statistics shows on average men are having about seven life time sexual partners compared to about two for women.(i doubt hapa kwa women,i read in another journal women are not that open when this surveys are done)
While men aged 15-24 have four lifetime sex partners on average, by the time some reach 39 they have had eight partners and about 10 by age 49.

By region, the survey showed Nairobi has the highest cases of multiple sexual partnerships, followed by Nyanza and Central.

Other data published in The Lancet, shows unsafe sex to bear the biggest risk in Lamu and Nakuru but with least risk in Garissa and Wajir counties.
Unsafe sex, the data shows, is the third greatest risk to health in Nairobi after child and maternal malnutrition, and high blood pressure.

Medical experts are also puzzled by a global increase of throat, mouth, tongue, neck and head cancers despite a major drop in tobacco use – the major risk factor,oral sex is thought to be the reason. Similarly, a report by the Kenya Medical Research Institute, early this year involving 348 female sex workers in Nairobi, detected HPV in more than a quarter of the women. Some of the women had reported up to 40 clients in a week which was associated with the high HPV prevalence in the group.
Majority of the women, 190 or about 55 per cent, were divorced, widowed or separated while about 44 per cent were single with three being married or in a union. Researchers have reported that nine per cent of female sex workers in Nairobi engage in oral sex.

Last year, the National Aids and STI Control Council reported to have reached some 6,672 gay men from Kisumu, Kiambu and Mombasa counties who are transacting online, but said many more are yet to be reached.
But while permissiveness is all the hype, a study in 34 African countries, including Kenya, shows men and women who walked into their marriages as virgins had fewer lifetime sexual partners and “may be a ticket to longer and healthier lives”.
It found 15 per cent of men and 36 per cent of women in the study involving 451,263 persons to have walked into their marriages as virgins.
“Our findings suggest that, postponing first sexual event until first marriage is associated with having a decreased number of lifetime sexual partners,” says the study by among others the African Population and Health Research Centre, Nairobi.

I’ve had only about 40. I’m here for a good time not a long time.

Two.

Peasant in Chief

Lanye 60
Madem 4
Singo matha 20
Granny 1
Tranny 0

Eeih boss, are you able to hold farts now?

Why the persistent obsession with workings of my anus? You need to come clean and state your motivation.

Singo matha hapo ni wengi boss!!!

triple figures

Kuna mtu anajuanga kweli?

Ngetich aliniambia ako 80 at the tender age of 29

Unlike you immoral talkers who indulge in the pleasures of the flesh, I am saving myself for the right woman.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WBUxQ2ZGt58

Hii Kenya ata a simple research yenye iko tu na formula yake imeshinda mangombe kuconduct. This is the most useless research conducted with invalid results. At 25, an average Kenyan man or lady had probably laid or been laid by several people. Campus always makes sure that happens.

Nimeona hiyo umeffi ya cancer nikaachia hapo :meffi::meffi:

Ati a 39 year old has an average of eight women:D:D:D:D I had hit number 6 even before turning 20. Sasa imajin campus.

Hii ni report ya beta males and simps.

What is the co-relation of multiple sex partners and cancer since Michael Douglas ajitokeze?
If my body count was weight in coke,i’d own a bunch of islands from the sales incured.shouldnt i be dead?

as for hygiene it has some sense,…

does sex usins a condom really count?

Ni hpv tu.

si kila mtu ni malaya kama wewe demakufu , mtu kama mimi nimekuwa na only two sexual partners in my lifetime