How Many MBs Do You Consume In All Your Devices In A 24 Hour Period?

Kuna ya free on phone for Kenyas only

Enyewe Kenyans are special.

For me, it’s a cat and rat game with Safaricom’s 750 MB valid for one hour. Na mimi huwabonya 36 MB

Sio kila mtu anatumia Tecno

With KODI you don’t need pay DSHit

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Add- on gani iyo

Msee naona you do take full advantage of your maps. Umeingia Karura mara ngapi ii mwezi??

[ATTACH=full]401027[/ATTACH]

Punguza fesbuk kijana.

I live at the edge of mt kenya forest and every village damsel i want to avoid knows all the nearby nooks and crannies. So I need Google maps to disappear deeper into the mountain forest

Unaacha battery ifike 5% bwana waah you’ll run through it very fast…25-30% to 80-85% and it’ll last for very long, extend it’s cycles.

Phone is 3 years old already na battery ishachapa. So nitasaka tu ingine

People still pay for Netflix hehe, pan tambua.

Hehe, I am collecting good data here for free. Wacha nione vile kutakuwa hapa mbele bizwise

Tethering is a power hungry operation meaning you end up charging the phone frequently, eventually clocking battery cycles more often. May be a pocket wifi or router may help here.

huwa na tether whole day na napata simu iko 35% jioni

Which add-ons offer soccer streaming? That’s my primary need. Otherwise YouTube is just fine for me…

hio ni simu gani jameni??