How many Fcuks in a day?

what is the highest number of Ladies/bitches/babes have you ever fucked in a day
My friend dry fried 3 in a few hours, and challenged me to beat his record
So I went ahead and fucked My 2gfs in a day and felt good about it

what about you?

Hakuna threshold ilifikishwa. Period!

Upussy

@Unataka kujua ili?

Worrathese now you egghead?
[ATTACH=full]67804[/ATTACH]

14 Likes

peleka ujinga -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------->
https://www.mavi.net.au/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/MAVI-External-Mavi-Store-Front-2.jpg

20 Likes

meffi mzee

Nothing to be proud of son.Invaluable advise from NV Fry.

Burukenge

saitaaaaaaaaaaaan

Foolish trolls, pelekeni ushenzi yenyu Kapedo, if u can’t relate fuckoff!!!

[SIZE=7]SWINE[/SIZE]

IDGFs

So you discovered how to insert your dick into multiple vaginas so unatuambia tufanye?
https://media.giphy.com/media/xT77XTpyEzJ4OJO06c/giphy.gif

Ngitey

The guy just needs a hug and a mentor to learn how to respect himself and learn screwing many holes doesn’t make him more of a man.

But honestly, provide hekaya in well written prose with documented evidence and see how comments will change.

@HardyMan pia holiday tuition ilikuwa cancelled? Shule zitafunguliwa lini jamani?

That was back in 2009 when I was a first year in campus, am older than you think.

Umeffi reloaded x4

You’re older sawa, but utoto unao mwingi.